noopi making a move for fifi.. once again..Originally posted by TehJarVu:u want to tutor me ah...
when i get married and be housewife i use one room as classroom loh.......Originally posted by sunny6110:u wu yia bo?? might as well open classroom le![]()
Originally posted by TycoPsycho:Heng ah.. teach u also no use.. sure fail..
heng u nvr teach me, u confirm pek chek wan[/b]
no, i want to marry uOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u want to tutor me ah...
For student is better.. but for tutor.. so mah huan.. n not value for money..Originally posted by FireIce:when i get married and be housewife i use one room as classroom loh.......
but not many parents send their kids to group tuition lah, esp upper sec
prefer to pay more and have one-to-one.......
Originally posted by FireIce:no, i want to marry u
then u get all the above mentioned as part of the package
for once is me make a move lohOriginally posted by Gackt247:noopi making a move for fifi.. once again..![]()
Kns.. so bhb..Originally posted by TehJarVu:for once is me make a move loh
always is she make movesssssss on me de
and tiao xi me everytime
you see lahOriginally posted by FireIce:no, i want to marry u
wah bo hua leh! heng not meOriginally posted by FireIce:no, i want to marry u
*sunny lifts up snoopy's chin*Originally posted by TehJarVu:for once is me make a move loh
always is she make movesssssss on me de
and tiao xi me everytime
So gay..Originally posted by sunny6110:*sunny lifts up snoopy's chin*
*grinz*![]()
Me looking for pri sch lobangs in the North lor.. now so eng.. duno wat to do but to shake leg in SGF.Originally posted by FireIce:small group tuition for pri sch kids ok lah
think about 4-5 per group loh
jus go thru the textbook, then do worksheets.....
upper sec ppl not like tt one
no need to go thru textbook liao....
they usually ask u to help do homework, those cheem qns they dunno how to do...
then u pick more qns to do....
teach some shortcuts or tricks or ways to rber formula
or the school will give them assessment books or papers from other schools to do....
if relli nothing to teach then u can teach the next chapter first......pre-empt them a bit....so they can understand better when their teacher teach in class......
1.5hrs enuf lah....
near exams then 2hrs loh......
Rem to hire Gacky..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think we shd combine force and open one tuition centre![]()
coz u wear tang top and short skirt??Originally posted by FireIce:i think now i can charge more than last time......
hohoho~
wei aren't you supposed to be sleeping?Originally posted by laurence82:why suddenly all talk about tuition?
we muz educate the future generation to b anti-bananasOriginally posted by laurence82:why suddenly all talk about tuition?
marry me first lah!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think we shd combine force and open one tuition centre![]()