tuition centre no mini skirt and boots pleaseOriginally posted by sunny6110:dun worry... got me~!!
u wear short skirts and boots go there you qing ke chuan can le![]()
and u go gao dim those aunties...
me got confidence in ur yi chuan bai techniques![]()
u'll nvr noe..Originally posted by FireIce:swatch is a watch-maker.......one day they try to make mp3-player, u tink they can do well?
last time i got to go cheong after teach tuitionOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tuition centre no mini skirt and boots please
wait aunties dun dare to send kids come
teacher must hv teacher de kuan mahOriginally posted by FireIce:last time i got to go cheong after teach tuition
in order not to waste time going back to change, i went in mini skirt and boots........
if teacher got liao, the dressing does not matter wat
wat era oredi.........
Ur gan die is my idol Sim???!!! u need god-brother??Originally posted by FireIce:like my gan die......
at first oni do soundcards, then do players, speakers.....now even got webcam and i dunno wat......but all the rest cmi......oni soundcard still good......
nowadays the mummys quite havoc lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:teacher must hv teacher de kuan mah
i worried they scared the teacher snatch their old men away ahOriginally posted by sunny6110:nowadays the mummys quite havoc leh![]()
i dun need god-bro and i dun want to marry uOriginally posted by sunny6110:Ur gan die is my idol Sim???!!! u need god-brother??![]()
me dun wan fame... me not greedy oso.... me juz need recurring passive income of $10k per month in today's money can le...
if me can hv 2 $2k me not active de... then 1 $6k me actively managed de...
then I tink I'm not far away le![]()
wah.........feng jian si xiang leh.........Originally posted by TehJarVu:teacher must hv teacher de kuan mah
V tempting... But I can'tOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun need god-bro and i dun want to marry u
marry my brother lahOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun need god-bro and i dun want to marry u
u haben go sleep and u starting to dream liao ah..Originally posted by sunny6110:V tempting... But I can't![]()
coz u belong to snoopy larling de...
ask ur gan die need god son anot la...
or me be ur gan er zi OSO can la~!!
wahahaha
got.Originally posted by sunny6110:got
lian shang (ling) yi ge ren?
kong simi lan.......Originally posted by TehJarVu:marry my brother lah
he is good
but then he married liao
that is my super Idol~!!Originally posted by FireIce:u haben go sleep and u starting to dream liao ah..
find ur own gan die ok........esp surname lee one
shu wu also got say wei ren shi biao mah...Originally posted by FireIce:wah.........feng jian si xiang leh.........
a teacher is an educator........nei han is more impt than wai biao.....
and this is oso teaching the students something bery impt in life.......
ren bu ke mao xiang, hai shui be ke dou liang............
nice analogy, but no1 swims in ponds nowadaysOriginally posted by FireIce:kong simi lan.......
like, hey! that pond nice to swim leh! but inside got crocodiles.........
yah horOriginally posted by FireIce:kong simi lan.......
like, hey! that pond nice to swim leh! but inside got crocodiles.........
i know lah.......Originally posted by TehJarVu:shu wu also got say wei ren shi biao mah...
cannot be qing fu mah
qing fu how to have nei han...
not ask you until must wear qi pao lah
but basic yi tai is must have lah...
arbo aunties no confidence leh
only uncles maybe tiko you lah...
trendy wear does not equate to qing fu leh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:shu wu also got say wei ren shi biao mah...
cannot be qing fu mah
qing fu how to have nei han...
not ask you until must wear qi pao lah
but basic yi tai is must have lah...
arbo aunties no confidence leh
only uncles maybe tiko you lah...
then u ask me marry ur brother is like kick ur brother in the fire pit leh........Originally posted by TehJarVu:my brother is my ou xiang lah, cannot help it![]()
He's interested in sao ziOriginally posted by FireIce:then u ask me marry ur brother is like kick ur brother in the fire pit leh........
trendy canOriginally posted by sunny6110:trendy wear does not equate to qing fu leh...
nei han comes from inside.... the way She carrys herself is yi tai...
nothing to do wif dressing...![]()