lian shang (ling) yi ge ren leh...Originally posted by FireIce:got.
i got play before mah
so bad meh?Originally posted by FireIce:then u ask me marry ur brother is like kick ur brother in the fire pit leh........
nei han how can see then judge le?? must interact then can display nei han de mah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:trendy can
but not mini skirt and boots to teach
got nei han de ren won't wear qi zhuang yi fu go work de...
clothes are jus clothesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:trendy can
but not mini skirt and boots to teach
got nei han de ren won't wear qi zhuang yi fu go work de...
li biao ru yi mahOriginally posted by sunny6110:nei han how can see then judge le?? must interact then can display nei han de mah...
those that judge from juz using eye power only har.... lagi no nei Han~!!
then they know how to suan ming anot using eye power only???![]()
becos it is a social constructOriginally posted by FireIce:clothes are jus clothes
jus cloth covering body
if u look at it this way, there is no diff whether it's a cheongsam, a tube top or a sarong......
and somemore everyone born naked, die naked.....
why do we have to be so visually affected by wat ppl wear on them?
maybe they worked hard but then the results really disappointed them?Originally posted by FireIce:why so many ppl sobbing abt their results ah.....
i was talking to my fren abt this
she say i will not understand bcos im not in their situation
my fren cried buckets when she got 7 pts......she expected 6.....
my sister got good enuf to go JC but she din even think about it.....went straight to poly......
im like....i dun relli have a choice......
i get this result......i will be going to this school.......then next exams i get this results.....then i go to the next school.....
too smooth-sailing and natural tt i will not understand how ppl who din do as well as wat they expected.......hrm......
u know wat is nei han in today's context anot??Originally posted by TehJarVu:li biao ru yi mah
where got got nei han and then outward appear havoc de?
if it's something good, we will keep itOriginally posted by TehJarVu:becos it is a social construct
certain profession has certain profession de dress code
we live in society/community mah
cannot run away de
Hao Lian~!!Originally posted by FireIce:im like....i dun relli have a choice......
i get this result......i will be going to this school.......then next exams i get this results.....then i go to the next school.....
too smooth-sailing and natural tt i will not understand how ppl who din do as well as wat they expected.......hrm......
he was last yr's lah.......Originally posted by TehJarVu:that retarded_moron also from xin min right?
i oso got my stress ok.......Originally posted by sunny6110:Hao Lian~!!![]()
i knowOriginally posted by FireIce:he was last yr's lah.......
moron was scholar from msia.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:i know
that means 2 years got produce this type of liao
but we are still a conservative societyOriginally posted by FireIce:if it's something good, we will keep it
if it's something outdated and probably not worth keeping, we have to change, to improve......
a pager is still good, are u still using it?
or bcos it's now the hp era, everyone is using hp, so u must have a hp......?
successful ppl are successful bcos they dare to challenge the norms, dare to make changes, dare to make the world sit up and rethink about things.......
u mean ur dance??Originally posted by FireIce:i oso got my stress ok.......
got to fang qi my dream leh............
this kinda mindset already killed everything......Originally posted by TehJarVu:but we are still a conservative society
we can be creative and be bold and world/life changing etc
but in certain areas, majority will still conform to the ethos of the society
U must believe that the 1st change starts from urself~!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:but we are still a conservative society
we can be creative and be bold and world/life changing etc
but in certain areas, majority will still conform to the ethos of the society