this is sociology mah...Originally posted by FireIce:this kinda mindset already killed everything......
no need to say liao.............................
but i dun wan to wear mini skirt and boots to teach...Originally posted by sunny6110:U must believe that the 1st change starts from urself~!!
same as wat my mom said............Originally posted by sunny6110:u mean ur dance??
study still more impt la...
if u got contract from mediacorp, or scholarship for dance then studies can postpone ...
if not, I still tink study 1st![]()
yah... I'm refering to dun jugde by dressing ... and remember to "ensure" ur children go tuition by escorting them to tuition centre when u see havoc teachers so that I can earn $$$Originally posted by TehJarVu:but i dun wan to wear mini skirt and boots to teach...
there's nothing wrong with jian chi in wat u believeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:this is sociology mah...
not i say one
yeah and the opposite attractsOriginally posted by FireIce:there's nothing wrong with jian chi in wat u believe
there's oso nothing wrong with me jian chi wat i believe
we need different ppl to make this world work.....
tts why u are a teacher and wannabe MP
im a taitai and wannabe real taitai
this world is a better places when it's more colorful rite?
if everyone oso think the same, do the same, then how are we going to survive?
like the book brave new world (and oso animal farm).....ppl need to be different.....to fit into the diff strata of society........not as extremes as classifying them into elites and peasants but the general idea is......someone has to be a CEO, someone has to clear the bins, someone has to save lives, someone has to bake cakes........
sometimes must be realistic lah............Originally posted by sunny6110:me study not high oso...
see~!!
now wanna join young PAP oso got prob liao![]()
i tot u only noe how to ban ban ban, but u got so much liao4 inside u.Originally posted by FireIce:this is such a philosophical crapbox tt im getting goosebumps reading my own replies.............
oh yeah? im jus an ah lian tt likes to wear mini skirt and boots u knowOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i tot u only noe how to ban ban ban, but u so much liao inside u.
me dun hv the brain power of bill gates can change pple's lives...Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes must be realistic lah............
and do something with meaning........
wanna contribute to society can do other things mah..............
microsoft traumatise ppl's lives lah.............Originally posted by sunny6110:me dun hv the brain power of bill gates can change pple's lives...
politics is another avenue to change pple's lives... for the better or for the worst only![]()
look at her daily humour u know she got liao oreadi mah...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i tot u only noe how to ban ban ban, but u got so much liao4 inside u.
Originally posted by FireIce:oh yeah? im jus an ah lian tt likes to wear mini skirt and boots u know
claire chiang is hotOriginally posted by FireIce:microsoft traumatise ppl's lives lah.............
i got consider be MP oso
if eunice olsen can why i cannot!
my ou xiangs are claire chiang and yu-foo yee shoon (dunno how to spell)
no Microsoft... there's no sgforums, then no FI,Originally posted by FireIce:microsoft traumatise ppl's lives lah.............
Originally posted by FireIce:no liao how to be mod.....
u think lao da will put someone w/o liao to guard his bao bei or not......
he may have contributed a lot to computing technology.......he may be damn rich.....Originally posted by sunny6110:no Microsoft... there's no sgforums, then no FI,
then u can't meet ur snoopy larling oreadi u know??![]()
so sad![]()