Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:FIRE EXTINGUISHER!!!!

Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
nice pillow and pillow talkOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
GOODNIGHT, i go sleep liao
*put pillow on floor then sleep*
Lunch???Originally posted by FireIce:wat shd i have for lunch..........
fei fei wantonOriginally posted by FireIce:wat shd i have for lunch..........
heya!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hi Mooku. Long time long long never see you le. how r u now?![]()
ya, I was one of them.. I got 17 =(Originally posted by MooKu:heya!
heh really long long meh? i think i just posted in this box around 1am this morning right?
i'm fine, thank you
how are you? were you one of those who received their results on friday?
See pork sian diao.. boycott crapbox lor..Originally posted by SGpork:bo lang?![]()
heh it's good enoughOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ya, I was one of them.. I got 17 =(
Maybe it's because of my sleeping pathem. Gosh~!!![]()
Next is I go Poly to take my diploma and concurrently study to retake my O level.Originally posted by MooKu:heh it's good enough
i hope you have lots of bonus points to make it even better!
so where to next?
HI POK POK!
Originally posted by Gackt247:See pork sian diao.. boycott crapbox lor..![]()