arr always like that...Originally posted by Gackt247:See pork sian diao.. boycott crapbox lor..![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
are you serious?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Next is I go Poly to take my diploma and concurrently study to retake my O level.
dun wan...Originally posted by Pitot:who wants to go mustafa for supper?![]()
I have been eating supper for the past 8 yrs of my life u say leh?Originally posted by MooKu:dun wan...
u always eat supper, got exercise regularly or not
My original plan is to study for my diploma only. Because I might want to take up another Diploma sometime after my NS, so I thinking of retaking O Level so next time there is better chance of getting in to the course I want.Originally posted by MooKu:are you serious?
what were your original plans?
why do you want to retake your O levels???![]()
Why you know me sooo wellOriginally posted by Pitot:i thought u wanted to be a scientist or it wasnt you?
wa retroOriginally posted by TehJarVu:gei wo yi bei wang qing shui~
Maybe with a diploma, your chances of being accepted for a second diploma course will be higher?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My original plan is to study for my diploma only. Because I might want to take up another Diploma sometime after my NS, so I thinking of retaking O Level so next time there is better chance of getting in to the course I want.
With 17, I can't get to any course I like or the chances of getting are too low.
Me want is Biomedical Science.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:gei wo yi bei wang qing shui~

Originally posted by SGpork:so wasted...
got 1 girl at my working place..
got 3 A1...2 B3.
but her english sabo her...got c6![]()
didnt know a soccer game can be describe this wayOriginally posted by Pitot:hypnotic erotic game~
very wasted rite..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()