Den i will have 4 meals, which means i need to excercise more.Originally posted by MooKu:aiyer
then u will need to eat breakfast since there is no more supper in your belly to become breakfast
i think you should adjust your sleeping hours
i wanna adjust mine too
the period of time around sunrise is just beautiful
birds chirp chirp
can hear the glasses in the kopitiam clink clink clink
people getting busy
schoolbuses coming to pick kids up
cars vrooming to life
everyone is getting ready for a new day, it makes me feel so motivated to utilize my day well
eat nice breakfast... read papers while drinking coffee... water the plants... aahh....
if i buy a new pair of jeans, $200 fly away leowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hehe
tml i going to buy new clothes and jeans liao![]()
yea good she learnt her lessonOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:she eat all 3 meals everyday now
so i guess its ok
learnt her lesson liao
everyone is diff.Originally posted by MooKu:what if i grow so fat nobody wants me

i spent $400 on a watch last monthOriginally posted by MooKu:if i buy a new pair of jeans, $200 fly away leow
exams coming, so a bit hard to go out and find work now![]()
wa mooku buy jeans so ex 1Originally posted by MooKu:if i buy a new pair of jeans, $200 fly away leow
exams coming, so a bit hard to go out and find work now![]()
when porky enlisting ah?Originally posted by SGpork:i got no time to..jog
i havent jog for 1 month liao
gonna start again after new year![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by SGpork:yea good she learnt her lesson
if she dont then very mafan...
+ she is someone u know n close to u![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:From here, you can see my artistic talent meter is -100.
Originally posted by MooKu:if i buy a new pair of jeans, $200 fly away leow
most prolly..2 years later..Originally posted by TehJarVu:when porky enlisting ah?
at least she learn..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
but she learnt it the hard way
in tat case, u still got alot of time to trainOriginally posted by SGpork:most prolly..2 years later..
ive applied for school n ...the NS havent send me letter to go in also all my frens got liao
( n im older than them..LOL)
but i go down ask liao they say i still can defer![]()
oh okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya she's ok now
but will need to go back for check-ups every now and den
and she has to stay away from spicy food too
so its not worth it to skip meals in order to slim down or lose weight
eat regular meals but eat in moderation and with exercise![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
hmm...i dont wear watches..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i spent $400 on a watch last month
i am cutting down alot on my budget now....![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:sat nite and choco is here?![]()
i think i am guilty of tatOriginally posted by SGpork:at least she learn..
some just wont learn![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:From here, you can see my artistic talent meter is -100.
is like that lei...Originally posted by Pitot:my mother just cant watch football peacefully. she needs to shout n shout. i think she is much louder than me but yet when i watch she says i am noisy.![]()