seikoOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm...i dont wear watches..
what brand isit?
springcleaning ur computer?Originally posted by choco B:
Springcleaning....... T__________T
What's your excuse?
wow taht's goodOriginally posted by SGpork:most prolly..2 years later..
ive applied for school n ...the NS havent send me letter to go in also all my frens got liao
( n im older than them..LOL)
but i go down ask liao they say i still can defer![]()
currently im a sliver medal guy...( taken from sch nafa)Originally posted by monkeybusiness:in tat case, u still got alot of time to train
But my hand control the mouse lehOriginally posted by choco B:Good effort LOL
It's not you...... it's the mouse heh
my mother tooOriginally posted by SGpork:is like that lei...
those who make noise cant hear themself 1..
but can hear others
same when my mum talk on the phone..
i always tell her pls go inside the room very loud she talk
she will say where got![]()
orh..ekin posterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:seiko![]()
where?Originally posted by choco B:There are cheaper jeans y'know LOL
i tell u this method very effective, u record when she is talking. den next time she says, u just play it for her to show how loud she is.Originally posted by SGpork:is like that lei...
those who make noise cant hear themself 1..
but can hear others
same when my mum talk on the phone..
i always tell her pls go inside the room very loud she talk
she will say where got![]()
and u tell me not to skip mealsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i am guilty of tat![]()
despite seeing wat happen to my mum, i still skip meals every now and den![]()
ok la..not very old..hmm maybe just 1 or 2 years older niaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wow taht's good
but when porky go in porky is old pork pork liaos![]()
pull-up quite easy to trainOriginally posted by SGpork:currently im a sliver medal guy...( taken from sch nafa)
if...my pull up can 3 more ill be gold![]()
bcos i dun wan u to suffer the same fate as me in the future mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:and u tell me not to skip meals![]()
but really leiOriginally posted by MooKu:where?
i don't shop around a lot so i don't know where are there jeans that have cuts flattering enough for grrrrrrls.
not so free n bo liao to do so..Originally posted by Pitot:i tell u this method very effective, u record when she is talking. den next time she says, u just play it for her to show how loud she is.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:springcleaning ur computer?
i am waiting for someone to go supper with me probably later.![]()
metallic brace or leather?Originally posted by Pitot:i plan to buy a watch with my new year allowance, wonder what watch to go for.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:But my hand control the mouse leh![]()
but then my brother told me..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:pull-up quite easy to train
just pull everyday can liao
b4 i enlist, i can only do 3 pull-up max
but after tekong come out, cos everyday pull, i can do 10 now![]()
the new fossil range.Originally posted by Pitot:i plan to buy a watch with my new year allowance, wonder what watch to go for.![]()
I wanna take my Dip first.Originally posted by choco B:No la mouse difficult to control LOL
Btw are you called up for NS already or study first?
Originally posted by MooKu:where?
i don't shop around a lot so i don't know where are there jeans that have cuts flattering enough for grrrrrrls.