no lehOriginally posted by SGpork:but then my brother told me..
NS their standard is lower than school nafa?![]()
i wonder hows my 2.4 now so long nv run..
argh 1 months ++
i think it's expensive too larOriginally posted by SGpork:but really lei
200 for a jeans
omg![]()
if working pants then ok fine
wait, ur not home? den what are you spring cleaning?Originally posted by choco B:Bits of food & gunk in the keyboard grrrrr!
Ooo supper. Well still early for supper.
Actually it's almost midnight - I should be home![]()
oh ok..whatever la..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no leh
i find tat it is same standard ( i am comparing with poly napfa standard)
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wanna take my Dip first.
Not metallic brace pls. its just to ah pek for me.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:metallic brace or leather?
casio has some nice design...my frens agree on this but the only thing dey dun like is the name casio
but when i buy things like thisOriginally posted by MooKu:i think it's expensive too lar
hoping to get a pair below $150, or better still, around $100
but i don't mind paying $200 for a pair of jeans that'll look GOOD on me because i'm almost always in them
my sbj oso quite weakOriginally posted by SGpork:oh ok..whatever la..
i need to buck up on my pull up n standing board jump then i guess
(sinces NS dont have sit n reach)![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i plan to buy a watch with my new year allowance, wonder what watch to go for.![]()

im 230Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my sbj oso quite weak
only manage 216...just pass...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:wait, ur not home? den what are you spring cleaning?![]()
x2Originally posted by SGpork:but when i buy things like this
100 over...shirt or jeans..
i very scare bring wash 1.. i always scare wash liao the material will ...
but of cos i still bring it to wash
but very scared![]()
drink red bullOriginally posted by SGpork:im 230
but i want 250![]()
i want to fly!!
category 1Originally posted by SGpork:eww...i wont say that watch is nice
simi is cat 1
ahh uhh okaayOriginally posted by choco B:It's late, I am home. What I found funny was , you finding it funny that I'm home
OK let's move on
no outdoor.... all indoor exe...Originally posted by SGpork:eww...i wont say that watch is nice
simi is cat 1
Do nothing stay in door or inside MID 5 ton,Originally posted by SGpork:eww...i wont say that watch is nice
simi is cat 1