Originally posted by sunny6110:I wan erotic dancers~!!!!![]()

more shopping centres =/= more interesting places for pple to goOriginally posted by sunny6110:Hv u realised there are more and more shopping centres in sg compared to 5 yrs ago?? The more recent ones being Vivocity... which translate more and more places for pple to spend $$
But population remains the same how these shopping centres survive?? less shopping centres pple complained sg no fun... no place go... so the gov import residents/citizens lo since u pple dun wanna hv kids~!!.... even if u hv... too slow for the economy to grow oso...
by 2010 population 6.5 millions![]()
I knew you will say that.Originally posted by laurence82:If you ask me..i will say u are an idiot to do things like that
dun be chong dong... dun prey prey wif ur future leh...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Jeopradize my diploma chance or missed this r/s. She is the girl I like for3 years already. I haven't tell her about it...![]()
bring xdd to play at xin tian di sibor?Originally posted by sunny6110:dun be chong dong... dun prey prey wif ur future leh...
too many gers around... if u dun believe, ge ge bring u go out play![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:12 choice in JAE
I wanna ask is it wise to put my 12 choices exactly the same as the girl I like?
She did not as well as me, she got 2x. I wanna jio her but.. how?
Jeopradize my diploma chance or missed this r/s. She is the girl I like for3 years already. I haven't tell her about it...![]()
x2Originally posted by laurence82:If you ask me..i will say u are an idiot to do things like that
When I studies POA last year, I am very clear on what I want. Profit, Revenue and $$$. When when I see my Eng D7, I loss all hope liao. Acc course need C6 for Eng.Originally posted by sunny6110:dun be chong dong... dun prey prey wif ur future leh...
too many gers around... if u dun believe, ge ge bring u go out play![]()
like i mention beforeOriginally posted by sunny6110:Hv u realised there are more and more shopping centres in sg compared to 5 yrs ago?? The more recent ones being Vivocity... which translate more and more places for pple to spend $$
But population remains the same how these shopping centres survive?? less shopping centres pple complained sg no fun... no place go... so the gov import residents/citizens lo since u pple dun wanna hv kids~!!.... even if u hv... too slow for the economy to grow oso...
by 2010 population 6.5 millions![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:12 choice in JAE
I wanna ask is it wise to put my 12 choices exactly the same as the girl I like?
She did not as well as me, she got 2x. I wanna jio her but.. how?
Jeopradize my diploma chance or missed this r/s. She is the girl I like for3 years already. I haven't tell her about it...![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:bring xdd to play at xin tian di sibor?![]()
my eng oso D7 leh... but all others As la...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When I studies POA last year, I am very clear on what I want. Profit, Revenue and $$$. When when I see my Eng D7, I loss all hope liao. Acc course need C6 for Eng.
I am like a ship without it's bearing, sailing thorugh the darkest night it ever had.
Originally posted by udontknowme:open so many malls...
pple have that much money to spend???
precisely...Originally posted by udontknowme:open so many malls...
thats why there comes a thing we call itOriginally posted by udontknowme:open so many malls...