i'm not that slim at the bottomOriginally posted by choco B:It's easy! Especially wiith your new svelt figure! Just Bugis Village will do
What do you usually wear, Levis?
if U notice... more night spots oso...Originally posted by udontknowme:but the FTs i know dont spend so much $$$ in malls.
more in clubs and bars and such....

Inertia..Originally posted by choco B:Let's be honest.... it's not the school that's keeping you apart.... it's your inertia
Originally posted by SGpork:si banana always late at nite post this kinda gross pic
make me cannt slp![]()
thats why i said..Originally posted by udontknowme:but the FTs i know dont spend so much $$$ in malls.
more in clubs and bars and such....
arbo u ask her now whether she wan go out wif u on v-day not, make it obvious u wan to jio her, if no then u can gib up liao, if yes leh, i oso think u shudn't gib up ur future for a girlOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:12 choice in JAE
I wanna ask is it wise to put my 12 choices exactly the same as the girl I like?
She did not as well as me, she got 2x. I wanna jio her but.. how?
Jeopradize my diploma chance or missed this r/s. She is the girl I like for3 years already. I haven't tell her about it...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:will this be a posting-pics-of-girls night again??
hehehe
Originally posted by MooKu:i'm not that slim at the bottom
but i didn't think of bugis village...
if i can find someone, i'll go shop around there next week
if I'm not wrong... Marina Bay Financial Centre oso gonna hv shopping beltOriginally posted by FireIce:vvc is more to prep for the IR crowd.....
can gamble, can shop......
i thought maybe i go levi's or miss sixty... since my jeans are from there...Originally posted by choco B:Purleeeze you can definitely find clothes off the rack, easy!
Bugis Village is cheap but can be err stressful - the crowd, small confined spaces :p Good for bargain hunters. Try to avoid the peak hours like weekend nights etc.
On the other hand if you DO have 200 to burn... I hear that new River Island shop at Vivo has nice jeans
But she got bf liao leh.. And her bf is my classmateOriginally posted by TycoPsycho:arbo u ask her now whether she wan go out wif u on v-day not, make it obvious u wan to jio her, if no then u can gib up liao, if yes leh, i oso think u shudn't gib up ur future for a girl
Are you hinting me?Originally posted by udontknowme:out of ALL the people i know who have gotten married already, there is only ONE couple i know who were together since the age of 14.
everyone else has broken with their teenage sweethearts.
most pple marry someone they know when they are in their 20s.