actually i was sleeping until quite lateOriginally posted by Pitot:Maths is okay. i failed my maths too. But i had my ass covered because i knew where i wanted to go.
Infact i could go to poly and MI. But all not to my interest.![]()
F&N is not the subject to screw up.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i was sleeping until quite late
by tat time my F&N and maths screwed
if i had only taken D&T![]()
would that be business?Originally posted by FireIce:since ur POA is good why not go into accounting.......
actually at sec 3 i was intrested in taking computer deOriginally posted by Pitot:F&N is not the subject to screw up.
If u screw up ur F&N u will screw up ur D&T even more
D&T was my best subject.![]()
if u really tat scared u get 8 for englishOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I my Eng suay suay get 8 ar, I can go see my ah gong liao![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:if u really tat scared u get 8 for english
i coach u la![]()
on 2nd tot..dun wantOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:cmon darkness.. it's not over la...
Dr Fun,Games and Computers
Cr Success![]()
Assuming Fun,Games and Computers are Cash and Success is Sales.![]()
i'm studying Accountancy nowOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
This is creative accounting.
Originally posted by FireIce:there is dip in accountancy
but opps....i jus check...........english grades 1-6
http://baweb.np.edu.sg/courses/acc.asp
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/home/default?_nfpb=true&linkNode=/BEA%20Repository/FutureStudent/Courses/Business/FullTime/DiplomaInAccountancy/EntryCriteria&T540013681144306436776_actionOverride=/cmsTools/extension/content/main/link&_windowLabel=T540013681144306436776&_pageLabel=SP_FS_Courses_BIZ_FT_ACC
http://www.nyp.edu.sg/SBM/sbm_dip_af.html
http://www-bus.tp.edu.sg/bus_home/bus_courses/bus_ft_courses/bus_diploma_in_af.htm
maths 7 want to do accounting?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My friend math 7 eng 7, cry infront of me say he cant get into a/c course
Alot ar, almost got 6 row liao. I saw my friend who got 25/6 points only got 1 row.Originally posted by Pitot:eh darkness, u haven put wad are ur choices that they gave u leh![]()
u sure u want to do biomed?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Alot ar, almost got 6 row liao. I saw my friend who got 25/6 points only got 1 row.