I consider for the passed 3 months le.Originally posted by Pitot:u sure u want to do biomed?
where are u going to go to in future?
U must plan.
eerrmm......got to be realistic ok?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Either do super duper good to go Medicine in Local/foreign Uni
or do Science(Life Science)
I know, alot of forumee also told me that b4.Originally posted by FireIce:biomed in 3yrs time........have to consider carefully
i heard alotta poly grads from biotech and biomed one oni can wash test tubes in labs..........cos the real research stuff oni for phD ppl
fifi no need to worry for duckie de.Originally posted by FireIce:eerrmm......got to be realistic ok?
errr jiayou ba?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I consider for the passed 3 months le.
Either do super duper good to go Medicine in Local/foreign Uni
or do Science(Life Science)
I dunno if I can cope with those lumbers leh.Originally posted by Pitot:In the sicience field u have to go all the way.
to put it crudely, even poly students themselves acknowledge that they can only wash test tubes.
are u interested in engineering? thats ur best bet for now.
ok.Originally posted by Master -_-:errr jiayou ba?![]()
even cannot..must learnOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I dunno if I can cope with those lumbers leh.
Normal NA Student in my school got 6. I dropped CL2. Left with 5.Originally posted by FireIce:like that then i think u retake lah..........
but make sure u MUST do better loh
and how come u take so few subjects nia?
regret now also no use..wat is done is doneOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Normal NA Student in my school got 6. I dropped CL2. Left with 5.
Some students lucky have A Math.
I really regret didn't do well enough during Sec 2 days![]()
hug puppy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:regret now also no use..wat is done is done
just make sure u make the right choice and do ur best ok?![]()
*pats hacker back*
tsk tsk this is personal testiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh..no ad![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hug puppy.![]()
i think we getting older and older...Originally posted by audlenelee:warrao. the group is getting younger n younger lor!
Ya my mother told me also.Originally posted by FireIce:i relli dunno wat to say
and i oso dunno how u feel
back then, i oso dun have much of a choice....................
this is the computer generation.Originally posted by audlenelee:warrao. the group is getting younger n younger lor!