ok la, i nvr listen b4, but juz haf the impression he cant sing, 1st time rly listen to his song not bad lehOriginally posted by FireIce:his brother can sing, so can he!
My eng D7, I dunno how to translate to the actual meaning to eng leh.Originally posted by choco B:I have... nnnooo idea what this means

Haiz.. *shakes head*Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My eng D7, I dunno how to translate to the actual meaning to eng leh.
Originally posted by Gackt247:Haiz.. *shakes head*
Either u go do sth abt it.. try to get her..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Originally posted by Pitot:hahaha... so it means that pilots are also humans.![]()
nitez, sweet dreamzOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:okay! goodnight people!![]()
Time will.. for now.. u juz nid to distract urself n carry on with life.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How to mend a broken heart?![]()
x2.Originally posted by Gackt247:Time will.. for now.. u juz nid to distract urself n carry on with life.![]()
oyasumi nasaiOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:okay! goodnight people!![]()
x3Originally posted by ArdusKane:x2.![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Time will.. for now.. u juz nid to distract urself n carry on with life.![]()
U send to wrong acct liao la.Originally posted by Rejected:wah! Chief still haven activate my pee-member.![]()
bascially means think of other stuff so tt ur mind will b too preoccupied to think abt her laOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
yes yes, going now!Originally posted by choco B:Maybe it's what's in their nature that makes them suited for the job
No yet supper ah?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()

Even if I didn't think about her, She will just appear in my mind. Her smile, her laughter, her tears...Originally posted by TycoPsycho:bascially means think of other stuff so tt ur mind will b too preoccupied to think abt her la
sibei baarstard lehOriginally posted by Gackt247:
yes sir!Originally posted by Pitot:yes yes, going now!
i'll see you err tmr?
all dun bully choco ar![]()