Kns.. act innocent juz to make a move on choco.. Gacky boycott darkie liao..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I know choco can help ppl feel happy for a while..
Can I eat you
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I know choco can help ppl feel happy for a while..
Can I eat you
Do u need the Heimlich Maneuver? Maybe CPR?Originally posted by choco B:*chokes
/give dh99 a pack of M&Ms
/takeOriginally posted by choco B:*chokes
/give dh99 a pack of M&Ms
F5 buttonOriginally posted by TycoPsycho:err..y the sms hor, dere <-- display qing fei de yi i still listening to li xiang qing ren?
Originally posted by Gackt247:Do u need the Heimlich Maneuver? Maybe CPR?![]()
nope, now playing qing fei de yi liaoOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:F5 button
Originally posted by Pitot:choco notti notti ah![]()
okOriginally posted by TycoPsycho:nope, now playing qing fei de yi liao
of course not. mega is the mod of my forum.Originally posted by choco B:Wheregot wheregotGot any PMs yet?
Dun shy la.. dun paiseh.. forego all formalities.Originally posted by choco B:No thank you
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ren sheng zi gu sui wu si
Liu qi dan qing zhao han qing
zhi gu duo qing kong yu heng
chi hen mian mian wu jue qi
Originally posted by Gackt247:Dun shy la.. dun paiseh.. forego all formalities.![]()
it means dn99 is hungry n wans to eat chocoOriginally posted by choco B:I have... nnnooo idea what this means
Originally posted by TycoPsycho:it means dn99 is hungry n wans to eat choco![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:of course not. mega is the mod of my forum.![]()
hahaha... so it means that pilots are also humans.Originally posted by choco B:The aviation bunch of people are interestingTake things abit literally, but interesting
Where got? i juz helpfully offer my life-saving services..Originally posted by Pitot:wah all bully choco? chia lat leh u all![]()
his brother can sing, so can he!Originally posted by TycoPsycho:wah! zhang fei song..i almost peng
Now tt's baseless accusation.Originally posted by choco B:Why can't you be more innocent & guai like darkness?