to buy stupid funfair ticketsOriginally posted by udontknowme:for what??
donations???
hehehe~~
to the bottom of the husband and wifeOriginally posted by laurence82:Titanic!
i forgot the campfire songs liaoOriginally posted by Pitot:to the bottom of the husband and wife
and the children lost their lives
its so sad when the big ship went down
titanicOriginally posted by Gackt247:smlj? wat toking u?![]()
Dun kei kei.. i know u like..Originally posted by laurence82:today kena mobbed by three JC girls sia
damn jialat
i like the banana song. not the peel banana.Originally posted by laurence82:i forgot the campfire songs liao
long time no sing
Originally posted by Gackt247:Dun kei kei.. i know u like..![]()
I'm the King of the World!!!Originally posted by Pitot:titanic![]()
eh...what banana song?Originally posted by Pitot:i like the banana song. not the peel banana.
the more disgusting one. we will sing to the girls with actions.![]()
tamago put that guy pic cos she is too pretty to put her ownOriginally posted by TycoPsycho:oh..no la tamago guy wad, last tym put his pic as avatar wad, not meh?
then u noodle, not counted as girl![]()
aww...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Just now I actually I went to sleep already.. Then I cry..
I couldn't stop thinking of herI tried very hard not to cry, but it's not within my control
put banana into ur mouth arhOriginally posted by TycoPsycho:no peel banana then spray banana?![]()
NPNT!Originally posted by udontknowme:tamago put that guy pic cos she is too pretty to put her own
oh its so sadOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Just now I actually I went to sleep already.. Then I cry..
I couldn't stop thinking of herI tried very hard not to cry, but it's not within my control
you pay me $100000000000000000000000000000000 i also cannot show you.Originally posted by TycoPsycho:NPNT!![]()
peeping thru the windowOriginally posted by laurence82:eh...what banana song?
Originally posted by udontknowme:aww...
its ok to cry.
really....
go have good cry....try to cry yourself to sleep....
..................................................Originally posted by Pitot:peeping thru the window
wad will ppl say
if you wan to chi(eat) xiang jiao~
do it the proper way
hey!
meet me tonight in the moonlight~
meet me tonight alone~
I have something to show you~
something thats yellow and long!
hey!
1 banana 2 banana 3 banana 4~
5 banana 6 banana many many more!~
repeat.![]()
our sch song! hahahahaOriginally posted by laurence82:..................................................
smlj song is this sia
Originally posted by Pitot:our sch song! hahahaha
the actions lagi funny, we use it to tramautise the girls.
everytime they will say eh sing ur banana songs leh.. come come
den we do it with actions u can see the horror and screaming voices whoa shiok.![]()
wad u call that visual raping?Originally posted by ArdusKane:![]()
sch song?Originally posted by Pitot:our sch song! hahahaha
the actions lagi funny, we use it to tramautise the girls.
everytime they will say eh sing ur banana songs leh.. come come
den we do it with actions u can see the horror and screaming voices whoa shiok.![]()