our sch's signboard song during campfire.Originally posted by laurence82:sch song?
omg
this is to live up to our sch's bad reputation ok!Originally posted by Gackt247:I'm so disappointed in pitot..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:our sch's signboard song during campfire.
for regimental stuff we have our own song titled humble begining.
nice.![]()
dunno why so many pple esp guys think that...Originally posted by Pitot:this is to live up to our sch's bad reputation ok!
boys not notti girls dun like![]()
I have to agree with u.Originally posted by Pitot:this is to live up to our sch's bad reputation ok!
boys not notti girls dun like![]()
disagreed. girls feel tt being wif such guys dun haf an quan gan wanOriginally posted by Gackt247:I have to agree with u.![]()
tsk, everyone was young before.Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno why so many pple esp guys think that...
at the end of the day...i think the kinda guys girls wanna marry isnt liddat one...
When wan to settle down tt time den become good boi lor..Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno why so many pple esp guys think that...
at the end of the day...i think the kinda guys girls wanna marry isnt liddat one...
hoi, young days la.Originally posted by TycoPsycho:disagreed. girls feel tt being wif such guys dun haf an quan gan wan
Originally posted by Gackt247:When wan to settle down tt time den become good boi lor..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ok, i go sleep
damn tired again

All men are jerks.Originally posted by udontknowme:young or old, too many guys still have that inflated ego...
hahhahahhaha~~
Oooooh!~Originally posted by udontknowme:young or old, too many guys still have that inflated ego...
hahhahahhaha~~
no lah...Originally posted by TycoPsycho:bananas shudn't go near fires, later become goreng pisang
Disappointed in ah lau.. chen4 ren2 zhi1 wei1. tsk tsk tsk..Originally posted by laurence82:b4 i go