Originally posted by udontknowme:me been to campfire...
but damn...
gatherings in rez rooms are better.
can here who fark who how many times this year where and how and all the detail...
wooo...talk damn loud until everyone in the suite can hear....
heheheheheheheh~~~
*cover ears*Originally posted by udontknowme:me been to campfire...
but damn...
gatherings in rez rooms are better.
can here who fark who how many times this year where and how and all the detail...
wooo...talk damn loud until everyone in the suite can hear....
heheheheheheheh~~~
innocent???Originally posted by Gackt247:*cover ears*
Innocent Gacky dun wan to know..
den u nvr go slap them one by one?Originally posted by udontknowme:no no no...
guys n girls together
then the girls like to complain that all their boyfriends want from them is sex...
last time in CIS also got a lot...
but not so much fark this fark that stuff...usually on family problems...
but the pple on my floor not so much family problems...so talk about fark this n fark that lor....
for???Originally posted by Pitot:den u nvr go slap them one by one?![]()
ur fark is not literally rite?Originally posted by udontknowme:for???
usually is pple just sharing their problems lah...
but soon after a while...the sharing of problems will become r/s problems...
then after that, will become the fark this fark that talk...
oh well...normal lah...
Tch.. somethings is nonid to act.. it comes naturally.Originally posted by Pitot:disappointed in gackt.
failure in being a liar. hai![]()
cheesepieOriginally posted by Gackt247:Tch.. somethings is nonid to act.. it comes naturally.![]()
no lah. not mi lah.Originally posted by Pitot:ur fark is not literally rite?
i remember u said when u hear someone talk abt it openly u feel like slapping them![]()
ni3 guan2 wo3 ah.Originally posted by Pitot:cheesepie
wad are u going to do now? not finding work?
nitenite my dear girl~~Originally posted by TycoPsycho:i think i better go slp now, later haf to go work at 12 summore
ok good night every1
hmmm. my memory failing me?Originally posted by udontknowme:no lah. not mi lah.
i hear so often one...
somemore mi is the kind who guys will come to talk to one...
udon is uncle agony in real life y'noe....
yah...
think the wanna slap pple one is someone else lah...
tho sometimes when i hear the guys talk and its obviously fake one will really wanna go slap them...
go la go la..Originally posted by Pitot:bye bye
ni guan wo ahOriginally posted by Gackt247:go la go la..![]()
gd nite larling..Originally posted by TycoPsycho:i think i better go slp now, later haf to go work at 12 summore
ok good night every1
yah....Originally posted by Pitot:hmmm. my memory failing me?![]()
cheesepie.. u no head no tail.. my fault?Originally posted by Pitot:ni guan wo ah
i am saying the siao eh..![]()
was it mooku den tsk neh mind i go n find when i free.Originally posted by udontknowme:yah....
u getting old.