old, older, oldest!Originally posted by FireIce:i think we getting older and older...
but then u still happy with ur life rite?Originally posted by FireIce:i relli dunno wat to say
and i oso dunno how u feel
back then, i oso dun have much of a choice....................
how old are you?Originally posted by audlenelee:old, older, oldest!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
/me runs away![]()
anyway seriously..choose ur path wisely
wat done is done
i have to learn the hard way and now i am in ITE
i am not regretting it but i wish that i could have done harder last time
but wat done is done
besides i feel that i am lucky in the sense that altho i am in ITE, i am in the course i like![]()
oldest around...Originally posted by StarPuppy:how old are you?![]()
mine mainly originalOriginally posted by Pitot:how many of u use pirated software here? admit![]()
because they saved my bank account.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..going for dinner with frens liao
and pitot.. why u want to know who use pirated software?![]()
bak chor meeOriginally posted by Pitot:very long no go bedok 85 liao.
tonight feel like going to bedok, dunno wheter go simpang bedok or 85 hmm..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Miss Piggy is requested to renew her P membership
going to marina sq later, who wants to go?
yea. last time working at airport always head down after work.Originally posted by sbst275:bak chor mee
7.30Originally posted by Pitot:wad time u going?
I seeOriginally posted by Pitot:yea. last time working at airport always head down after work.![]()
i know one?Originally posted by laurence82:7.30
with some forumers
u renew for me lor...Originally posted by laurence82:Miss Piggy is requested to renew her P membership
going to marina sq later, who wants to go?
u prolly dont noe oneOriginally posted by Pitot:i know one?
i heading to town area, if i free i drop by...