pillow?Originally posted by ArdusKane:One more cup of tea and I'm going to talk to my pillow.![]()
Tio owned?Originally posted by ^tamago^:pillow?
tamago corolla.Originally posted by ^tamago^:pillow?
tamago, got lobang or not har?Originally posted by ^tamago^:shld be getting a second laptop soon, in case the first one fails. 2 years is almost up.![]()
wait for MOL or singnet promotion lor.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:but but. ah never mind.
thanks anyway.![]()
my desktop dying, 2001 - up to date.Originally posted by seow:My desktop lasted me 4 years, and going.
My dad's desktop lasted him from 1999 to 2005-06, but he got a laptop.![]()
they wont sign up one la.Originally posted by ^tamago^:wait for MOL or singnet promotion lor.
mine 8 years, but under cold store for the past year. 4.3GB.Originally posted by seow:My desktop lasted me 4 years, and going.
My dad's desktop lasted him from 1999 to 2005-06, but he got a laptop.![]()
ang pow from government?Originally posted by FireIce:get ang pao money then go IT show and buy laptop........heehheehheh
got meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ang pow from government?![]()
toyato so good boi sunday at home....Originally posted by toyota-corolla:tamago corolla.![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tio owned?![]()
yea, sunday whining at parents about my desktop is dying.Originally posted by ^tamago^:toyato so good boi sunday at home....![]()
yeah, waiting for tt too....Originally posted by ^tamago^:ang pow from government?![]()
will confirm with u on thursday.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:got meh?
where?![]()
got money better than nothing.Originally posted by FireIce:yeah, waiting for tt too....
but i think cannot even fund half my laptop
i only had 70 mp3's then!Originally posted by seow:oh ya, my remember the old computer my dad had, harddisk 4gb nia, then my sister got alot of mp3 until no space.![]()
only people above 21 will get right??Originally posted by ^tamago^:will confirm with u on thursday.![]()