orh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:will confirm with u on thursday.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yea, sunday whining at parents about my desktop is dying.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i only had 70 mp3's then!
can't say how much i have now.![]()
how would i noe?Originally posted by seow:only people above 21 will get right??
funny meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
last time 56k also.Originally posted by seow:
Thinking back, if want to download anime also cannot, no space.![]()
dunno lei.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:funny meh?![]()
ibook has some problems handling portable hard disks. laptop hang, hdd corrupts. i'm serious. mac also fails sometimes.Originally posted by FireIce:invest in a 200gb ext hdd lah
I'm meeting my pillow soon...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:WWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEE
come back liao
bought a shirt for $13.....lazy buy jeans....then in the end go to weewoo sity giant and candy empire to buy things to eat![]()
so wad did ur pillow say?Originally posted by ArdusKane:I'm meeting my pillow soon...![]()
someone tried talking to ur pillow just now.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:WWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEE
come back liao
bought a shirt for $13.....lazy buy jeans....then in the end go to weewoo sity giant and candy empire to buy things to eat![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:so wad did ur pillow say?
really? wad did my pillow say?Originally posted by ^tamago^:someone tried talking to ur pillow just now.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:udon's p-member going to end soon.![]()
udon when renew must shuan bian buy for me hor!Originally posted by ^tamago^:udon's p-member going to end soon.![]()
ask udon urself, i'm not udon.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:udon when renew must shuan bian buy for me hor!![]()
must sent reminder liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ask udon urself, i'm not udon.![]()
udon will tell u that technically it can't be done because the noodles is not in singapore.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:must sent reminder liao
Originally posted by ^tamago^:udon will tell u that technically it can't be done because the noodles is not in singapore.![]()