Why not? Not happy, perfect it.Then I ask u,will u do it if u were me?
Me no $$$, so won't.Originally posted by crofty:Then I ask u,will u do it if u were me?![]()
Read the A Levels SyllabusOriginally posted by snop_coolz:haiz...any1 noe how MI allocate the subjects...and wat H1 A AO means?
Me no $$$, so won't.why?it seems to be a waste of time
But if got, I want...
then if you not happy with 15 then retake lor...Originally posted by crofty:No one on earth with the right frame of mind will do it![]()
Other than getting better grades... also to learn what I really don't know (A Maths, that one I CMI, even though I took it)Originally posted by crofty:why?it seems to be a waste of time![]()
normally appeal won't work de.Originally posted by 2e3:hey can any1 gimmie more info about remarkin of subject papers?
i realli thinkin about wantin to remark my d7 english might help alot if in de eng i get even a 6 higher chance of gettin into biz courses![]()
like how much is it to remark or check , and remark is can choose onli 1 sub to remark of needa remark att my subs?
so wad theres no way i can get my particular paper remarked???Originally posted by stellazio:normally appeal won't work de.
and ya, most business courses needs at least c6 for english.
as in, u pay money to aappeal, but most of the time, the results wun change.Originally posted by 2e3:so wad theres no way i can get my particular paper remarked???
yea i understand but sometimes in life theres too many "wad ifs" i rather spent n get a clear ans u see...Originally posted by stellazio:as in, u pay money to aappeal, but most of the time, the results wun change.
There's no what ifs in remarking. It's highly likely you will get back the same results.Originally posted by 2e3:yea i understand but sometimes in life theres too many "wad ifs" i rather spent n get a clear ans u see...![]()
then go ahead to do it.. remember to staple a few more $50 notesOriginally posted by 2e3:yea i understand but sometimes in life theres too many "wad ifs" i rather spent n get a clear ans u see...![]()
alrite alrite!!! so i'm givin de MOE free ang baos then!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's no what ifs in remarking. It's highly likely you will get back the same results.
Go retake the freaking paper lar.Originally posted by 2e3:alrite alrite!!! so i'm givin de MOE free ang baos then!!![]()
alrite thanks fer all ur advices!!!! realli appreciate nw letf finish before it turns into a whine threadOriginally posted by SexyChin:Go retake the freaking paper lar.
It would generate better results than appealing.
If you are lucky.Originally posted by Agenda:then go ahead to do it.. remember to staple a few more $50 notes![]()
stella... usually all the poly except NYP can have full house + below 26 for all those engineering course [24 is max, from last year]Originally posted by stellazio:26pts can go those mechanical engineering, mechatronics etc la.. those courses intake very big one, they will get ppl to fill it up.
dun forget leh, ur batch 88 year the dragon batch most number of pupils leh.. some years lesser people taking.Originally posted by collinnxk88:stella... usually all the poly except NYP can have full house + below 26 for all those engineering course [24 is max, from last year]
alot of ppl told me that ECCE in NYP most of the time alot of leftover places. =x
trixceral aka Zs, at least still not bad, never disgrace yourself/teachers. when i collect result 2 years ago, no sec4 HCL ppl [come from 89] actually dare to get A2 for O lvl CL. but how come this year [come from 91] got all those japalan variety of grades one?
those get B3 try 2nd time still same thing?so far my ex-sch usually ask those who get below B3 for O lvl CL to retake at the end of year. same applies for HCL ppl, but with more conditions... so that they'll not fool around with the 'privelege' of having that sub.