ya, i've actually considered about poly before i got the result(i somehow thought that going into poly would be less stressful and can play more) but after i got back my result , i realised thats not i want cause i still haven't decide what i wanted to do for the rest of my life.. maybe i should study hard in poly then get myself into an uni?Originally posted by LinkageII:eh threadstarter, consider going poly bah.. it's good also![]()
Principal will reject one.... I know him too well already.Originally posted by blueheeler:Are you good at any CCA? Sports? Music? If you are, go see the JJC coach/instructor and appeal through him/her. If they want you skills on their team, the coach/instructor will appeal for you. Of course, it doesn't hurt to sit in the JJC office, and hope to have a 1-on-1 with the principal.
Good luck!
www.blueblueheeler.blogspot.com/
Physics geog maths econs.Originally posted by confusedboi:\
what combi were u doing
ex cj here
Confirm can go in lah. You might wanna try SA if u have A1/A2 for CCA.Originally posted by TYING:hi, i think i can continue the cjc thing over here.
Im thinking of going into cjc, but is there any moe related programmes offered in there? And also, if i have a l1r5 of 12 points(without bonus points), is my chances of going in there high?
oh icOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:Physics geog maths econs.
Im still stuck in CJ for another month.![]()
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:But Lee Hsien Loong is from junior college.![]()
sorry man as long as you are above 20 you dont qualify for junior college education.Originally posted by rpgragnarok:hiya guys , just got back my o level result , and i got L1R4=15 and L1R5=21..
which means i cannot get into JJC.. so i decided to appeal and hopefully i would be able to make it in.. so I would like to ask how do i appeal? go to the JC and ask or something? ehh btw , in case you guys wan to take a look at my result , Eng:B4 | Combined Humanities:C6 | Mathematics:B3 | A Maths:B3 | Biology:C5 | Combined Science:A2 | Chinese:B3 |
haha. you damn suay leh. his voice damn irritating.Originally posted by confusedboi:oh ic
from 04-05 i did
maths econs history
that time is still using the 3A's 2 AO's thingy
tan jek suan was my maths teacher lolz
Originally posted by siaokau:
long time no see you post liao.![]()