oh lclc...cuz my frenz say those ppl that playing wow..is becos they really enjoy the game play and all mostly are addicts to it..Originally posted by Ito_^:i like EQ2 better.
and no, it depends, for some ppl, its more likely they force emself to play after they spent hundreds on it already. it becomes more of a bondage, den an addiction.
but pay to play games...are actually the ones that are nicer in fact...Originally posted by hisoka:alot of games better cos no need to pay![]()
haha..l hav no idea abt this game at all..and which hero to use...anyway allentyb tis game easy to pick up anot? if l buy le...must impart sum "mi ji" to me wor...Originally posted by allentyb:Have you decided on what toon, u want to play, i have a lvl 60 paladin, still thinking of going back to my realm to play, if u are really interested, then play lor,
its free if you just play it lor. f you extra go and buy useless stuff or extra stuff then you might as well play other gamesOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:but pay to play games...are actually the ones that are nicer in fact...
actually those free online games...CLAIMS to be free but they oso earning our $ through pre paid card...like maplestory...the cash shop is the place for them to earn $ from us....
So l was tinking abt playing wow...pay to play game... see my frenz and so many ppl say until so shiok like that...so was hesitating whether to try or not![]()
maybe they kana bondaged, pull u down with em.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh lclc...cuz my frenz say those ppl that playing wow..is becos they really enjoy the game play and all mostly are addicts to it..
Okies....thanks allentyb..anyway u playing alone or hav frenz support when u started tis game?Originally posted by allentyb:hmmm, if u want to play wow, its easy to lvl up all the way to lvl 30, play paladin lor, very hard to be killed, or play mage, can cast people into sheep, the thing about wow is, its better if u have friends to group together to go questing, or u will have a hard time doing quest, problem with wow is some of the quest is elite, so its hard to quest alone, so must find group.
no money no time la. i gt better things to do.Originally posted by allentyb:Ito_^!!!!!!!! Play wow, fun fun,
hmm l think l will go for a try la...cuz l really very curious lo..and tempted oso...the uncle say until like this...and hor these 2 of my frenz oso play Wow.. tey told me...wah play liao...si bei song...and tey told me they sumtime play until forget to eat, shower etc..l say sure bo...the game so memserizing mehz?Originally posted by Ito_^:maybe they kana bondaged, pull u down with em.
if u can afford it, i suppose it can be very fun.![]()
hmmOriginally posted by SMLJ.sg:That's a lie!!I played wow for like 3 days,i didn't get addicted to it.instead i got sick of it even though i got a few friends who played it too.And believe me,i fell asleep while training cause in my opinion it's boring
Ultimately it's up to each personal individual.
try lor.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm l think l will go for a try la...cuz l really very curious lo..and tempted oso...the uncle say until like this...and hor these 2 of my frenz oso play Wow.. tey told me...wah play liao...si bei song...and tey told me they sumtime play until forget to eat, shower etc..l say sure bo...the game so memserizing mehz?
but l will buy after my papers..l still hav 3 papers to tk before my semester end..later now buy le...
Like wad the uncle say...play 1 day..u will end up like consuming white powder...then my papers all flung....then jialat liao!
ya la...all after my papers bah...no trial bah...ur trial must come with $78Originally posted by Ito_^:try lor.i wonder got trial anot.
http://signup.worldofwarcraft.com/trial/index.htmOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya la...all after my papers bah...no trial bah...ur trial must come with $78
If not later l play...father mother oso du lan ...later come kao bei me liao..say wah exams oso nver see u study...then headache la...nxt week l am preparing for revision le lor..
hmm okie thanks for the information...btw the website for surfing information is wad ne? can tell me...so l can tk note and go tere..if l dun noe anythingOriginally posted by allentyb:when i started out this game, i was alone,don't know where to quest at all, but luckily there are website for you to surf for information about how to do the quest, the good part about wow is game enhancement = mod, u can change ur user interface, if you want to start now, it would be best for you to start on oceanic server as the time zone is based around gmt +8,, when you start out this game, try to find a guild, because they would help you by providing you information or even help you also, in the past when i log in, i would probably be chatting with friends, etc etc, wow is neverending, all fun will start when u are lvl 60, but hey, now its lvl 70, when u reach the highest level, it will all about end game content, raiding, if u play EQ 2, u would know what i meant, there are many other things to do in as well, like bg = battleground, which involve in playing against horde(so call evil in wow) bg will be like pvp, player vs player
then when you start a new toon, you have to decide, whether you want to start in normal realm or pvp realm, normal realm = if you are alliance or horde, you wouldn't be disturb when doing quest,(don't need to fear something is lurking behind you and grab a free kill), pvp is exactly the opposite, you have to be on high alert, if u are in neutral zone.
wow...paladin so zai ah?Originally posted by allentyb:The reason why i love paladin is because, we can heal ourselves and wear plate and we ain't squishy like mage, warlock, priest, and druid,(aka cloth wearer) and best of all, we can use sword, so attack power is good, and the best thing is BUBBLE!!!!!! immune to all attack and magic for 12 sec
of cuz wad.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wow...paladin so zai ah?