haha...oh okies..every ppl sure favour their own character de la..if not tey choose for wad ne?Originally posted by Ito_^:of cuz wad.
his character of cuz say until so good la.
den on another thread scold warlock gay.![]()
Originally posted by allentyb:Haiz, its not i hate warlock, its a very true fact that warlock are overpower, they are very good in dots = damage over time, i am not scolding warlock player, but the character itself, alot of peep also like to complain, we have bubble and nobody likes to duel a paladinits purely a waste of time to duel them - remark
hmm....sounds good..anyway beside paladin..which other hero good to use?Originally posted by allentyb:yes....... almost all horde hate paladin in the past, and we hardly lose a duel, except to warlock, we are cockroach, very hard to be killed, think about it, u are killing a mob and u can restore hit points, if u almost going to die already, best part is lay on hands, your hit points will be full, the only bad point is we need mana to cast magic so........ we are like a warrior and a healer, we are not better than a warrior in killing things, nor we can be better than a priest in healing, but hey, we can wear plate and kill things and heal ourselves, what more can you ask for?
warlock! shadow priest!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm....sounds good..anyway beside paladin..which other hero good to use?
can describe a bit on every hero?
quick cast bubble!Originally posted by allentyb:naibei, invasion of a cockroach in my room!!! ccb
it can cast bubble oso.Originally posted by allentyb:cannot i want to crit it with fireball, i want it dead, armed with newspaper, want to squash it to death
compliment wor.Originally posted by allentyb:you very funny ah,
ito_^ is on his KI SIAO MODE...UNSTOPPABLE!! liao Laughingno comment
/stops.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ito_^ is on his KI SIAO MODE...UNSTOPPABLE!! liao![]()
it will come out one. i got alot of experience, wait patiently and quietly.Originally posted by allentyb:tomorrow buying the cockroach trap, make sure it really die, searching all the dark spot, cannot spot it at all, naibei.
later bad karma sia...kill cockroachOriginally posted by allentyb:tomorrow buying the cockroach trap, make sure it really die, searching all the dark spot, cannot spot it at all, naibei.
ito_^ go buy the cockroach pill or wad ah...my mum put 1 in the kitchen le...no more cockroach liao..even if gt..oso laying tere dead....last time my kitchen alot of roaches de...now nt even 1Originally posted by Ito_^:it will come out one. i got alot of experience, wait patiently and quietly.
but mainly becuz im terrific of roaches so i dare not sleep and waited it out.![]()
I played many online games which include Final Fantasy XI and Ragnarok Online.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm was wondering shld l tk up tis game anot...World of Warcraft 3 which is WOW....hmm this looks like a fun game..and l hav seen my frenz playing it....the gameplay was really very cool and nice...which l think..and summore every ppl that play was playing so happily and shiok...they told me...alot of ppl compared WoW with alot of games...including them....but they told me...UP to now...there is no games that can compete with WoW..
l today accmpy him to buy the expansion set....had a chat with the computer uncle at upper serangoon shoppin center....the uncle even told me...tell u ah....u buy the starter pack and prepaid card le..go hm try 1 day..u already like consuming white powder which is drug la...gt so exaggerating mehz?
he say in Hokkien...u try liao...u will be like si be hoon....
He say there will be an effect from the game like...asking u to come come come and play...he say is very astonishing but true....every players that play le..all were attracted by the game...
l was tinking of going for a try le lo..wad do u all tink? Is it really that good as claim by the uncle and my frenz...![]()
i live here hardly got roaches one.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ito_^ go buy the cockroach pill or wad ah...my mum put 1 in the kitchen le...no more cockroach liao..even if gt..oso laying tere dead....last time my kitchen alot of roaches de...now nt even 1![]()
haha...well bontakun...l dun hav to ask the forumities ...cuz l used to play maple de...and l chiong for more than 10 hrs a day...keep playing and playing..really addicted ...my hermit ends up being lvl 111 and my spearman lvl 67Originally posted by Bontakun:I played many online games which include Final Fantasy XI and Ragnarok Online.
Frankly speaking, if you got SELF-CONTROL the game is fun. HOWEVER not many people got that and they r machiam on drugs playing MMORPG or MMO like mad. Time is of no relevance to them and they could only tell which event then which event.
You go ask da forumites playing WoW or Maple, they can tell you how much time they spent playing when they no limit and out of control.