cut it off.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:first time in my life i watched a p0rn and i cant steam![]()
lidat lor. tired will sleep one. whether u sleep anot, life will still goes on.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:nb even alcohol so expensive.. how to sleep sia..
why is choosing a lousy course in poly not recommended?Originally posted by Ito_^:if u can't tahan den u can consider alternatives.
1. ITE -> Poly
2. Private "O" Levels School -> Poly/JC
3. Army -> Poly (i think someone mentioned it?)
4. Private Diploma/Private O Levels -> Poly
5. Private Diploma -> Advanced Diploma -> Bachelor Degree
6. Private Diploma - Work (Not Recommended, Private Diplomas are just nice looking toilet paper.)
7. Retain in School/O Levels -> Poly/JC
8. JI -> A Levels -> University
9. Choose a lousy course in Poly. (Not recommended.)
most people would choose ITE or retain in school or choose a lousy course.
personally, i'd recommend u go to ITE. u'll find company u yearn for, and if u score good enough, u can still enrol into poly.
what is your exact aggregate?
Hey!!There is no lousy courses in poly!!Don't give them the wrong perception.Everyone has different interest.Take for example,mechatronics in TP is deemed a lousy course by others.But little do they know that i got a friend in there who are 8 pointer studying in there.Bear in mind that his L1R5 is 10 points which is good enough to get into jc.Originally posted by skedaddle:maybe becus the job prospects may not be good? anw if you anyhow choose one lousy course just becus u wanna enter poly.. you might regret.. summore study poly so expensive..