talking abt malay.. 3days ago.. causewaypt one guy blast away some metal songs on speaker mode.. boliao.. flaunt wat.. not like his phone/player came straight from James Bond's workshop..Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
mly do tat... ppl complain...
ang moh do tat also... got ppl complain...
walao.. the more i tink of tt vanilla fag the more i boil.. tt guy really kns leh.. dress so nice.. groom so nice.. but behave like a idiot.Originally posted by Rejected:woah, relax la.![]()
hahahaha! so what if he's white. white people also crazy.Originally posted by Gackt247:walao.. the more i tink of tt vanilla fag the more i boil.. tt guy really kns leh.. dress so nice.. groom so nice.. but behave like a idiot.![]()
I've no prob with foreign talent.. but but.. if sg admit this kinda pple.. die liao la..Originally posted by Rejected:hahahaha! so what if he's white. white people also crazy.![]()
u girl n u wearing short skirt?Originally posted by Gackt247:Whenever i rem wat happ 2 days ago, i juz.. >.<"
Kns.. taking train to East side. This ang moh in business attire came in with large headphones sat beside me. Everything was alright.. sit down open legs wide wide i nvm. Kns.. in front of everybody and most imptly beside me, rock his head.. pretend to play the drums n guitar like a freakin lunatic. Crazy idiot.
Then he notice i using mp3 player.. muz be attracted by the colour screen. Kns.. stick out his head n look down. nabeiz.. if me didnt use bag to put on my lap i duno wat he actually looking at sia. tt sick farker should juz stick to his bloody cd player n get his freakin arse out of the train. He should juz rock his whole body onto the track n become minced meat.
Bloody hell one screw loose.![]()
guan1 ni3 she3 mer4 pi4 shi4.Originally posted by stooki:u girl n u wearing short skirt?
die liaooo!Originally posted by Gackt247:I've no prob with foreign talent.. but but.. if sg admit this kinda pple.. die liao la..![]()
hohoho so funny..east side ah? skali the ang moh my friendOriginally posted by Gackt247:Whenever i rem wat happ 2 days ago, i juz.. >.<"
Kns.. taking train to East side. This ang moh in business attire came in with large headphones sat beside me. Everything was alright.. sit down open legs wide wide i nvm. Kns.. in front of everybody and most imptly beside me, rock his head.. pretend to play the drums n guitar like a freakin lunatic. Crazy idiot.
Then he notice i using mp3 player.. muz be attracted by the colour screen. Kns.. stick out his head n look down. nabeiz.. if me didnt use bag to put on my lap i duno wat he actually looking at sia. tt sick farker should juz stick to his bloody cd player n get his freakin arse out of the train. He should juz rock his whole body onto the track n become minced meat.
Bloody hell one screw loose.![]()
bo la.. hair comb back.. abit like fin also not fin.. argh.. tt fag.Originally posted by valentinoo:hohoho so funny..east side ah? skali the ang moh my friendspiky hair or not? he a bit siao one but quite funny.
Pinyin sa la liao.Originally posted by Gackt247:guan1 ni3 she3 mer4 pi4 shi4.![]()
It's not whining.. it's bloody flaming..Originally posted by skid:is saturday whining day for gacky?![]()
Kns.. why u nv tell me earlier..Originally posted by digicharat:why didnt you put your middle finger on top of your player when he is looking down?![]()