Wth..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Declares this as Gackt's official soapbox*
This is not whine.. it's flame.. bo flamehouse in sight.Originally posted by The man who was death:shld post in whinehouse![]()
>.<"Originally posted by silversurfer_41:gacky... relax la... going ORD soon mah... u be taking trains and buses a lot... no more 5 ton.. bound to see pple like this..... hehe
Need u to say ah..Originally posted by allentyb:maybe you are too pretty already, so he decided to be more action pack to grab your attention![]()
Bangala only blast Bollywood ringtone.. >.<"Originally posted by TrixCereals:How come like never see mangala blasting music in public areas.![]()
Are you a girl or not? if you are then I can see a logical reasons for that...Originally posted by Gackt247:Whenever i rem wat happ 2 days ago, i juz.. >.<"
Kns.. taking train to East side. This ang moh in business attire came in with large headphones sat beside me. Everything was alright.. sit down open legs wide wide i nvm. Kns.. in front of everybody and most imptly beside me, rock his head.. pretend to play the drums n guitar like a freakin lunatic. Crazy idiot.
Then he notice i using mp3 player.. muz be attracted by the colour screen. Kns.. stick out his head n look down. nabeiz.. if me didnt use bag to put on my lap i duno wat he actually looking at sia. tt sick farker should juz stick to his bloody cd player n get his freakin arse out of the train. He should juz rock his whole body onto the track n become minced meat.
Bloody hell one screw loose.![]()
looking at BAR, you might wanna add "sex" to tt.Originally posted by Hogzilla:But anyway, were Singaporeans gracious to start with? I thought the only thing in our mind is $$$$?![]()
Damn right i am.Originally posted by sir_boris:thread starter the way u tok with all those rough language makes me more sick. dun think u're a saint and most righteous.
No.. Juz tt particular crank.Originally posted by Keii:so you've got somfin against 'ang moh's eh?
This kinda pple duno is stupid or juz honestly oblivious to their surrounding.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:and then that reminds me of the guy who plug his ear phone into his ears and sings loudly, i bet he couldn't hear how bad his singing was, but poor others... all gotta endure his terrible horrendous voice... and the funny thing is, the guy pretend to hold an invisible mic while singing, as if he's in a concert, lol, i bet he must be thinking his singing was awesome... but only if simon was there...
That reminds me of myself...Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:and then that reminds me of the guy who plug his ear phone into his ears and sings loudly, i bet he couldn't hear how bad his singing was, but poor others... all gotta endure his terrible horrendous voice... and the funny thing is, the guy pretend to hold an invisible mic while singing, as if he's in a concert, lol, i bet he must be thinking his singing was awesome... but only if simon was there...
pls sing at the ktv...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That reminds me of myself...
...except that I don't bring earphones out.![]()