Originally posted by dork3d:For your information, ku li = coolie = odd-job labourer...
Hmm....Originally posted by dork3d:Your term of "chinese people" are involving all chinese, including the Singaporean chinese...
He might have a hidden agenda against the PRoC chinese, and with your flaming, you might just walk into his trap...
Think he hasn't read about the severe condition of PRoC economy's overheating and the current measures of cooling and tapering off the overheating effect ain't working, and this would be just the same as the internet-techno bubble effect...Originally posted by Gackt247:Typical da lu ren.![]()
*Hi-Five*Originally posted by motoway:![]()
my point exactly.. no wonder he's so sore.![]()
HAHAHAH HE tio banned? Good. We shld let him troll sumore and kena banned again.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Hmm....
I suspect "coolie t" is hellomotosxq's clone:
http://formula1.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=236251
Nvm.. another gd opportunity for Temasek to acquire new national assets n create a hoohah.Originally posted by dork3d:Think he hasn't read about the severe condition of PRoC economy's overheating and the current measures of cooling and tapering off the overheating effect ain't working, and this would be just the same as the internet-techno bubble effect...
no, i am not a coolieOriginally posted by motoway:i see! so u are a coolie.![]()
at least my ancestors make a decent living. i'm baba, my ancestors sell properties for a living.Originally posted by curio t:no, i am not a cooliehow about you, descendant of coolie?
*yawn* who's bickering with us?Originally posted by curio t:ok, i am going, people here are xiaoguo-guamin. small nation mentality, cant think big. and cant think logic, just argue small things and bicker. it is like cicadas, when wind comes, they get carried away and disappear.
With the exceptions of a few PRC nationals I know, the rest ought to take the first flight home.Originally posted by curio t:when u read the reflect columns in sunday times, contributed by this guy called colin goh, i feel he is anti-prc and china. he always say rude and discriminating things from china or chinese people. it is not first time, here and there, he will make some insensitive and disdainful remarks, this time round, he say snacks from china taste like cockroaches in chili. other time, he say things like food taste weird or like dead animals when he visits china. i think PRC people should stand up and tell him to shutup! he said he is not very chinese, he is a baba.
is he anti-prc? or chinese?
black cows, ler ki lan ah..Originally posted by curio t:kettle, not cow. in china, we have black cows. i think my english is better.![]()
Originally posted by curio t:kettle, not cow. in china, we have black cows. i think my english is better.![]()
*Points and lauf*Originally posted by curio t:ok, i am going, people here are xiaoguo-guamin. small nation mentality, cant think big. and cant think logic, just argue small things and bicker. it is like cicadas, when wind comes, they get carried away and disappear.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:black cows, ler ki lan ah..
those are goddamned buffalos, you intemperate twit.![]()
what to do.. so many idiots around the place..Originally posted by motoway:![]()
black cowOriginally posted by LazerLordz:black cows, ler ki lan ah..
those are goddamned buffalos, you intemperate twit.![]()
Wah lao erh! You extra lah!Originally posted by fudgester:Urh..... tambah satu?![]()
Ok, then.Originally posted by dork3d:Wah lao erh! You extra lah!![]()