Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya i agree. pls heed cool gal's advice........![]()
think shd be PhD.
maybe its their armpit hair tat send tat black magic aroma to the guys.
Warning all spore men [b]not to look at PRCs' women's armpit!!![/b]
hey curio t u have just beenOriginally posted by curio t:in 10-20 yrs, it is a china world. singapore people will have to embrace the dragon, former haters (you know who you are) will sing and praise china, and want to be a glory part of its influence. they will start to want to be chinese. look, now the government is everything china, invest china, speak china, live china, understand china, attract china tourists. wake up, you coolies. your kids will hv no place to stand. now the o level top students are from PRC. no wonder li-ao highlights the cultural inferiority gene in this country. i wait for this year to come![]()

treason!Originally posted by the Bear:since when?
sheesh! i have no allegience to PRC.. and i will NEVER EVER owe them any allegience
i happen to hold a SINGAPORE PASSPORT...
if yours is PRC, so be it... you have an allegience to the country..
my allegience is to Singapore..
if you hold a Singapore Passport, then you are the traitor... i'd say that it is probably that your bigotry truimphs over stupidity
aiya, you compare with the worst sure win one la...Originally posted by motoway:at least my ancestors make a decent living. i'm baba, my ancestors sell properties for a living.
because by sheer numbers and laws of probability, it is bound to be a chinese chic!!!Originally posted by Honeybunz:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=224427 -- Story about a man going for a PRC girl and hurt his wife
Why is it always PRC girl ah? Do they offer Degree in Husband-Snatching or Diploma in Adultery in where they come from?
You're not worth arguing with, anyway.Originally posted by curio t:i will not argue with coolie hou-dais.
Ooh... Now you want to talk westernization when you can't outtalk on "chinalization"?Originally posted by curio t:i will not argue with coolie hou-dais. too westernized people here.
Then you should rather be BANNED from sgforums since you contribute nothing BUT argue with "coolie hou-dais".Originally posted by curio t:i will not argue with coolie hou-dais. they are bitter and harsh!
what's wrong with coolie hou-dais...they're hardworking and and a decent living.. it's their spirit that we have the current SingaporeOriginally posted by curio t:i will not argue with coolie hou-dais. they are bitter and harsh!
Dui Lei Lou Mo, Peking-Mongol mutant! Niceties are wasted on you, Northern barbarian.Originally posted by curio t:i will not argue with coolie hou-dais. they are bitter and harsh!
x10Originally posted by Claypot Rice:Dui Lei Lou Mo, Peking-Mongol mutant! Niceties are wasted on you, Northern barbarian.
Hello, there's no such thing as plural in hanyu pinyin.Originally posted by curio t:i will not argue with coolie hou-dais. they are bitter and harsh!
not true. real mutant is southern pple, like hokkian and cantonese. short, ugly, dark and weak. northern chinese are good sportsman and politicians. men are handsome, woman are beautiful and white skin like gongliOriginally posted by Claypot Rice:Dui Lei Lou Mo, Peking-Mongol mutant! Niceties are wasted on you, Northern barbarian.
I say once again, there's no plural in hanyu pinyin.Originally posted by curio t:i will not argue with coolie hou-dais. they are bitter and harsh! angry and uncultured. they are all here![]()
You want some Southern martial artist to hammer you?Originally posted by curio t:not true. real mutant is southern pple, like hokkian and cantonese. short, ugly, dark and weak. northern chinese are good sportsman and politicians. men are handsome, woman are beautiful and white skin like gongli![]()
Not true, the real mutant is you, Peking-Mongol pak zeng aka Curio Tee!Originally posted by curio t:not true. real mutant is southern pple, like hokkian and cantonese. short, ugly, dark and weak. northern chinese are good sportsman and politicians. men are handsome, woman are beautiful and white skin like gongli![]()
you are a pathetic little ape, sprouting rubbish like a garbage truck, ignorant of the world around you. self-centred and arrogant bastard, you think you are better when clearly you are not. you refuse to acknowledge your environment, and the fact you are being pwned in an internet forum. shamelessly, to make a fool of yourself, and your people.Originally posted by curio t:i will not argue with coolie hou-dais. they are bitter and harsh! angry and uncultured. they are all here![]()

F you lah! If PRoC man is good, Gong Li no need to marry Singaporean man liao!Originally posted by curio t:not true. real mutant is southern pple, like hokkian and cantonese. short, ugly, dark and weak. northern chinese are good sportsman and politicians. men are handsome, woman are beautiful and white skin like gongli![]()
harnor. and PRC girls dun have to run into the arms of Singapore men.Originally posted by dork3d:F you lah! If PRoC man is good, Gong Li no need to marry Singaporean man liao!
Brush up your entertainment news lah!
By the way, it's Hokkien, not hokkian... U F* moroon!
Also read up your history, early pioneers of trade were from the Hokkien and Cantonese...
Tambah lima!![]()