$6..Originally posted by StarPuppy:inside angbao how much?![]()
good kind manOriginally posted by SGpork:$6..![]()
i tot it will be 2..cos most give that amount but i was kinda shock..
this uncle very generous![]()
must watch twin mission!Originally posted by FireIce:must watch Protege.......
its like a rip off of charlie angels lorOriginally posted by SGpork:must watch twin mission!
just saw the triller on tv mobile just now on my way back
got hong jing bao n i always forgot his name... yuan hua isit..that 1 look like dragonball guy 1..act in long hu man the...2 brothers uncle..![]()
woo this 2 guy tgt = good!
but if only got ... zhen zi dan
lagi best![]()
n i think twins not very suitable for this show![]()
nice laOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its like a rip off of charlie angels lor![]()
aiya..i wanted to watch the last dance![]()
i dont like tooOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i dun like to see ppl beat up ppl
no comment..not my taste thoOriginally posted by SGpork:nice la
i like... this kinda..
i dont really like young n dangerous tho..
i saw the triller woot i know i must watch it liao![]()
u got watch SPL?
sa po lang ..wa lagi best also that show i like so much
comedy ok lei...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no comment..not my taste tho
i prefer comedy![]()
cos by raintree mah........Originally posted by sbst275:Protege some scene filmed in SG