why?Originally posted by SGpork:i tot pple say cannt put lappy on ur lap?![]()
isit that show got zhen zi wei also 1?Originally posted by FireIce:cos by raintree mah........
i tink daniel wu more shuai~
i tot ..for guys cannt?Originally posted by TehJarVu:why?
u say u hot mah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun have fever lah si gui!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:cos by raintree mah........
i tink daniel wu more shuai~

hmm.. i is not so pro i dontknow how to see what mouth is what..Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i dun like this type of mouth for guys
ying tao xiao zui
jialat..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:nice arena. fight fight!!![]()
that thing where got reach until lap?!!!Originally posted by SGpork:i tot ..for guys cannt?
later...![]()
okOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u say u hot mah...
thought u kena fever...
must take care of urself...
a lot of ppl fall sick recently...![]()
no, beri fierce sia!Originally posted by SGpork:jialat..
toyota gone mad
over xmm
fighting![]()
so rich arh?Originally posted by FireIce:my N80ie is coming tml!!!!!
boi boi is kou da chi si fangOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm.. i is not so pro i dontknow how to see what mouth is what..
but this is ok what![]()
n ur happyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:no, beri fierce sia!![]()

poor lehOriginally posted by laurence82:so rich arh?
orh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:boi boi is kou da chi si fang