What Branded?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Branded or not branded?
Work in ur house, everyday click ur nipple, poke ur pussy.Originally posted by FireIce:fresh? no fresh? wat skill sets?
wanna work in wat kind of company?
Originally posted by silvercap:this is priceless.
Work in ur house, everyday click ur nipple, poke ur pu[b]ssy.[/b]
knn, go back to ur kid forum, read ur ABCOriginally posted by M©+square:yeah!!! someone is going to have a new nick!!!!!![]()
Why u so excited when some one going to be ban?Originally posted by kopiosatu:TS wanna tio B ah?
why u so curious?Originally posted by silvercap:Why u so excited when some one going to be ban?
definitely a clone.Originally posted by silvercap:knn, go back to ur kid forum, read ur ABC
clone wat?Originally posted by M©+square:definitely a clone.![]()
M©+square always flame around, ask him lah.Originally posted by Keii:so does the TS seriously wanna know? or are you just here to crap/flame around?
hahaha.....Farmerseed!!!!! i knew it's you!!!!Originally posted by silvercap:clone wat?
The most useless moderator(M©+square) still dare to talk here?
I didn't flame you hor.......!!!!!!!!Originally posted by silvercap:M©+square always flame around, ask him lah.
Farmer brown nice.Originally posted by kopiosatu:the only farmer i know is farmer brown and he never come in anymore.
Farmer? wrong!Originally posted by M©+square:hahaha.....Farmerseed!!!!! i knew it's you!!!!![]()
Did I flame u?Originally posted by M©+square:I didn't flame you hor.......!!!!!!!!
I just posted something then you flame me first.
You want to be a designer ah?![]()
Till date. Olala and the farmer.Originally posted by silvercap:Farmer? wrong!![]()
This is fun, M©+square, just think how many enemy u made in this forum?
Really?Originally posted by M©+square:Till date. Olala and the farmer.