ineffective coz will tend to spend on big ticket itemOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:put a fixed amount into my savings acc and spend the rest![]()
gacktOriginally posted by Gackt247:Monkeybusiness.
hmmm...in my case, not reallyOriginally posted by sunny6110:ineffective coz will tend to spend on big ticket item![]()
i love the idea of investingOriginally posted by sunny6110:I dun sell insurance....
if u dun like to invest urself...
juz get urself some savings plan from ur insurance agent...
the returns are definitely better than the banks...
U sure not the curse of the golden flower?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:gackt
hey btw, ur song very nice leh
the new one if i am not wrong..
like a flower blossoming in the field![]()
But what if you realise you haven't got enough cash for the day?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Draw out small amounts from the ATM, and leave credit cards and ATM cards at home.![]()
got this song?Originally posted by Gackt247:U sure not the curse of the golden flower?![]()
U are into monkeybusiness.. u should know better..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got this song?
new release?
Just enough to get by for the day. That's less than $50 for me...I normally take $30 out at once.Originally posted by M©+square:But what if you realise you haven't got enough cash for the day?
btw, your small amounts is $200 and above?
okOriginally posted by Gackt247:U are into monkeybusiness.. u should know better..
many pple hv the thinking that investing in stocks is v risky....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i love the idea of investing
but i am still learning how to...![]()
agree agree.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Just enough to get by for the day. That's less than $50 for me...I normally take $30 out at once.
It's less convenient when you need to punch in teh number, but you save $10-$20 per withdrawal.
but now all bank stock so expensive...Originally posted by sunny6110:many pple hv the thinking that investing in stocks is v risky....
in fact... I think that investing in stocks is the safest way while putting ur $$ in the bank is most risky...
if U r tinking Long term, 20 yrs or more, like u buy insurance.... buy some stocks like local banks, sph ... definitely U will do v gd... juz look at their 20 yrs ROE...
Advise when u take out the $$ 20 yrs later... dun sell all ur stocks at once... coz u dunno whether u'll meet a bear market... start 5 yrs earlier
stocks in general?Originally posted by sunny6110:many pple hv the thinking that investing in stocks is v risky....
in fact... I think that investing in stocks is the safest way while putting ur $$ in the bank is most risky...
if U r tinking Long term, 20 yrs or more, like u buy insurance.... buy some stocks like local banks, sph ... definitely U will do v gd... juz look at their 20 yrs ROE...
Advise when u take out the $$ 20 yrs later... dun sell all ur stocks at once... coz u dunno whether u'll meet a bear market... start 5 yrs earlier
cannot tell lidat... wait misrepresent chia lat liao...Originally posted by M©+square:stocks in general?