Just for fun !Originally posted by Patrik:Make her annoyed or jealous for what?
if u'r a guy say:Originally posted by Deportivo:...since you broke up many years ago?
Will be going to a mutual friends party pretty soon and it will be the first time i will have seen my ex since we broke up many years ago (i'm married now by the way). Any good suggestions on what to say to her to make her annoyed/jealous etc???? All suggestions welcome.![]()
You do understand why i am not posting this thread in Bar right?Originally posted by Classyfied:ur pu$$y is still tight..
nvr got fuked by other men after we broke up?
a bit more class please.Originally posted by joker105:or say:
WAH!!!
wat u do 2 ur face???
lucky i break up wif u...![]()
i replied with resect to ur iq accordinglyOriginally posted by Deportivo:You do understand why i am not posting this thread in Bar right?
tell me you have a brain.
It appears that you have an understanding and attentive problem. ADHD perhaps?Originally posted by Classyfied:i replied with resect to ur iq accordingly
which part do i nt understand?Originally posted by Deportivo:It appears that you have a understanding and attentive problem. ADHD perhaps?
Originally posted by Deportivo:married liao still so childish...[/b]
...since you broke up many years ago?
Will be going to a mutual friends party pretty soon and it will be the first time i will have seen my ex since we broke up many years ago (i'm [b]married now by the way). Any good suggestions on what to say to her to make her annoyed/jealous etc???? All suggestions welcome.![]()
CHILL LAH...Originally posted by Deportivo:It appears that you have an understanding and attentive problem. ADHD perhaps?
ok i will be gracious.Originally posted by stooki:CHILL LAH...
KNN NABEH![]()
Originally posted by darkskies:there is still a 10 year old boy living in me. everyone does.
married liao still so childish...[/b]