maybe he member here.Originally posted by dahliamorie:my exboyfriend saw me at 3, 4am in the morning and the first thing he told me was, "wow, you're getting fatter."
ccb.
never tell that you your exgf!
Originally posted by darkskies:Agree! +1
married liao still so childish...[/b]
how u doing (after u left me)Originally posted by Deportivo:...since you broke up many years ago?
Will be going to a mutual friends party pretty soon and it will be the first time i will have seen my ex since we broke up many years ago (i'm married now by the way). Any good suggestions on what to say to her to make her annoyed/jealous etc???? All suggestions welcome.![]()
Sounds good.Originally posted by dahliamorie:my exboyfriend saw me at 3, 4am in the morning and the first thing he told me was, "wow, you're getting fatter."
ccb.
never tell that you your exgf!
BEri Good! The key to this is to act like you sincere ma~~~ -evil grin-Originally posted by choco B:Well vanity is a woman's downfall
"Have you been stresed at work? You look very haggard and old leh ......" *act concerned look*
HAHAHAH
i dont have a kid yet. but good effort there.Originally posted by gigabyte14:"oh hi, let me show u my son's pic..."
my missus won't be there.Originally posted by gigabyte14:or ur wife walk to ur ex gf say, "how come my hand feels so heavy today?" den reaches out her hand to expose a 5 carat ring
no wonder ur iq is so lowOriginally posted by Deportivo:there is still a 10 year old boy living in me. everyone does.
This Malay more childish, made in Malaysia.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:"Say 'hello' to your Happy Valley for me. I haven't seen them for so long.
Wait, I forgot you're a guy now. How was the surgery? You really look like a guy!"
Let me guess. If she's chio, you'll go to her and try to flirt. If not, run far far. Right?Originally posted by Rejected:i will probably look away, okay.. maybe not.