Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
Actually hor, if i were ex-gf, u might piss me off temporarily
But I will also feel that *hehehe* poor fella, must have inflicted him damn bad damage that after marriage still thinking of what happened -shake head- can't let go. What hits a woman hardest is to realise the man really - doesn't- care for her ANYMORE.
I think cordial friendliness, but more like you are really enjoying yourself with your friends, smiling nicely (but superficial friendly talk) to her, to show that her that you really dont give a damn about her anymore.
AND if you want her to feel jealous, best if she OVERHEARS something, rather than you SAY to her. You know its like..
Friend: What? You've got to go liao?
You: -pai say- yeah lah, got to fetch the wife. So late liao, not so safe for her to go back alone.
Friend: Waaaa... since when you become so 24 hour dutiful husband???
You: -smile smile- wat to do, marry good wife must take care ma, I better go laa
All the friends: OK LAH OK LAH GO LAH TAKE CARE OF YOUR WIFE LAH!
You: We'll catch up again BYEBYE
HER: -BITES SHOES WHILE TRYING TO CATCH UR EYE-
I think you are the only one thus far that read my mind very well.
The point here is to be so subtle that it annoys her to the core.
Whether is she beautiful or not is none the matter because the i am way over her. Apperance cannot change the demon within.