you think i am kidding about meeting my ex at the friends party?Originally posted by Vel Vel:really dun get it when the TS post such a lame topic, saying all suggestions welcome, but there he goes criticising people's effort for playing along with him......![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi:still so fat ah?
What did she do to you the last time man.Originally posted by Deportivo:Sounds good.
Another idea which is high in my list is to talk to her normally but keep getting her name wrong repeatedly.
I am sure this will piss her off, big time.
Oh man, she's has a problem in anger management! plus we cheated on each other.Originally posted by M©+square:What did she do to you the last time man.![]()
Then you were just as bad.Originally posted by Deportivo:Oh man, she's has a problem in anger management! plus we cheated on each other.
they are birds of same flock.Originally posted by Wanda:Then you were just as bad.![]()
Indeed, but i never went all the way with the other girl, while she completed the marathon back then.Originally posted by Wanda:Then you were just as bad.![]()
wah lau....Originally posted by Deportivo:Indeed, but i never went all the way with the other girl, while she completed the marathon back then.
so after so many year, it is now good time to annoy her a little.Originally posted by M©+square:wah lau....
thats why i need something extra powerful to get her really annoyed.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Then she will say :you too!
where's yr bf???Originally posted by Deportivo:...since you broke up many years ago?
Will be going to a mutual friends party pretty soon and it will be the first time i will have seen my ex since we broke up many years ago (i'm married now by the way). Any good suggestions on what to say to her to make her annoyed/jealous etc???? All suggestions welcome.![]()
Then i must have Plan B.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:what if she totally not fat and looks damn chio leh?
why would u want to piss ur ex when u see her?Originally posted by Deportivo:Then i must have Plan B.
Plan B: say some other witty things to make her even more pissed off.
Malays should know this phrase very well.Originally posted by Deportivo:Then i must have Plan B.
Haha! thats a good one!Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Malays should know this phrase very well.
"Berapa bulan?"
Actually hor, if i were ex-gf, u might piss me off temporarilyOriginally posted by Deportivo:Then i must have Plan B.