mine also canOriginally posted by FireIce:mine is cai shen ye mah.........so put gong xi fa cai loh...........
Eh.. i have this fren.. partially due to genetics.. alot of white hair.. sec sch already very jialat. but hor.. recently saw him not obvious le.. apparently NS is like vacation compared to sec sch n jc..Originally posted by MooKu:I really dun feel like dyeing my hair anymore. If I go on like this until I grow old and ALL the white hairs finally start coming out, I think I would've dyed my hair 180 times in my life!
But I have gray strands... many many.![]()
dont dye ur hair liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:I really dun feel like dyeing my hair anymore. If I go on like this until I grow old and ALL the white hairs finally start coming out, I think I would've dyed my hair 180 times in my life!
later become like himOriginally posted by MooKu:I really dun feel like dyeing my hair anymore. If I go on like this until I grow old and ALL the white hairs finally start coming out, I think I would've dyed my hair 180 times in my life!

Hanor.. ah lau xin tong.Originally posted by laurence82:dont dye ur hair liao
wil spoil the hair de![]()
sameOriginally posted by MooKu:It's one of my favorite favorite favorite foods!
White hair can turn back into black hair meh?Originally posted by Gackt247:Eh.. i have this fren.. partially due to genetics.. alot of white hair.. sec sch already very jialat. but hor.. recently saw him not obvious le.. apparently NS is like vacation compared to sec sch n jc..![]()
what he did to solve it?Originally posted by Gackt247:Eh.. i have this fren.. partially due to genetics.. alot of white hair.. sec sch already very jialat. but hor.. recently saw him not obvious le.. apparently NS is like vacation compared to sec sch n jc..![]()
But my hair... black black then got obvious gray strands... look very ugly ugly... and it's not just a few strands... it's a lot...Originally posted by laurence82:dont dye ur hair liao
wil spoil the hair de![]()
Getting out of sch n entering NS lor..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:what he did to solve it?
ki siOriginally posted by Gackt247:Okok.. time to vacate the c.b... apparently for some pple Vday has not ended..![]()
eeeyer!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:later become like him
naturally occuring?Originally posted by MooKu:But my hair... black black then got obvious gray strands... look ugly ugly...![]()
going botak?Originally posted by Gackt247:Getting out of sch n entering NS lor..![]()
yayOriginally posted by FireIce:i go spend quality time with uncle zhou liao...
u all have fun........
rules apply
Where got the nicest ones ah...Originally posted by laurence82:same
i first ate it when i came to sg, then i fell in love with it![]()
buai buai feefeeOriginally posted by FireIce:Happy Budget Day!
The day you know where your money will go to. (like real)

ko lou yok ar?Originally posted by MooKu:Where got the nicest ones ah...
The one above is from Crystal Jade Kitchen.I thought it tasted different from the usual kinds we find at zhi char stalls... there's this funny flavor - maybe it's the flour - but it's nice! crispy and the sweet-sourish flavor is not overwhelming.