BAN UDON!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:done with dinner...
time to go date the history textbook~~
byeeee~~~
eh...EVERYONE BETTER WISH ME LUCK FOR THE STUPID TEST TOMORROW!!!
IF NOT I WILL BLAME U IF I FAIL~
muahahahahhaa~~~~
wish you bad luck?Originally posted by udontknowme:done with dinner...
time to go date the history textbook~~
byeeee~~~
eh...EVERYONE BETTER WISH ME LUCK FOR THE STUPID TEST TOMORROW!!!
IF NOT I WILL BLAME U IF I FAIL~
muahahahahhaa~~~~
Gd morning~!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah liew, I talk liao then you never reply.![]()
never share.. Now I saving $$$ to buy N80, hmM~ probably Wed straight after CNY chiong to buy.Originally posted by sunny6110:Gd morning~!!!
paiseh pai seh...
me eating breakfast![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:never share.. Now I saving $$$ to buy N80, hmM~ probably Wed straight after CNY chiong to buy.
never see him leh..Originally posted by laurence82:good morlink duckie
where is chickie?
woaahh~~~!!!Originally posted by FireIce:pig simi pig........
Originally posted by sunny6110:woaahh~~~!!!
since FI met snoopy larling.... more and more days wakie b4 12 liao~!!
Tat's the Power of Snoopy![]()
You are ALIVE~~~!!!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:good morlink
ban udon
fifi is a pig
si peetoot
u sure or not?Originally posted by sunny6110:woaahh~~~!!!
since FI met snoopy larling.... more and more days wakie b4 12 liao~!!
Tat's the Power of Snoopy![]()