Not really.Originally posted by FireIce:im already socially popular
in fact, it's scary to know im so famous.
Ya.. Me too. it's their life what, copy copy lor. That's why I heck care them.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Are there anyways to it? Other then being a hypocrite?
When i was in my sec1~3 life. I always express my views to my friends.
They didt like it if my views are different from them. And most of the time my views are. And sometimes for the things they say are totally off and absurb. Things like "Eh that teacher damm bitch leh confiscate my handphone" And when i say "Who ask you use your phone in class" Which i think is perfectly right. They dislike it, and they think i am so "WRONG" for saying that. And they will say "Eh you so bad leh." And when i continue to add on they will be like "Ya la ya la you clever la"
I told them copying of homework is retarded. They did not like it.
I told them stop copying in test its not good for them. They did not like it.
I told them not to bitch at certain stuff cause it pointless. They did not like it.
Slowly they start to dislike me.
During sec4. For whatever they say. I will "ya correct." And i am more well liked. LOL
So whats wrong with the world?
you are born in 1991. same as me.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Are there anyways to it? Other then being a hypocrite?
They didt like it if my views are different from them. And most of the time my views are. And sometimes for the things they say are totally off and absurb. Things like "Eh that teacher damm bitch leh confiscate my handphone" And when i say "Who ask you use your phone in class" Which i think is perfectly right. They dislike it, and they think i am so "WRONG" for saying that. And they will say "Eh you so bad leh." And when i continue to add on they will be like "Ya la ya la you clever la"
I told them not to bitch at certain stuff cause it pointless. They did not like it.
During sec4. For whatever they say. I will "ya correct." And i am more well liked. LOL
I DO!Originally posted by Seth35:Before you tell these kind of things make a Precaution first... Say not to offend you...Than ask if you dont want to hear i wont say...Ask the person permission to say it... If they let you and later on the scold you for it...Just say i ask your permission what... you say can....Now you want to scold me for it...you not man ah ?
They sure turn to losers...and lan lan cannot do anything...
In this case i think i only have 2 true friends.Originally posted by Cool-gal:say it tactfully or jokingly lor.
hmmm, basically i stil think u need to be urself la.
coz u cant pleased everyone.
i think if they are ur true frenz, they will get used to ur straightforwardness.
im oso a very straightforward person, those frenz who stay put are my true frenz.
welcome to the realityOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Are there anyways to it? Other then being a hypocrite?
u cannot b too frank at timesOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Are there anyways to it? Other then being a hypocrite?
cos everyone is different.....u can't expect them to be like you.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I dont mind being criticise if i consider it as a constructive statment to my life.
Even if it only makes little logic or sense. I would consider the statment carefully and explore reasons of why did the person say so, or why is it so.
Why cant they be like me?
yeah. there are more of them anyway. it's 10 vs 1.Originally posted by The man who was death:cos everyone is different.....u can't expect them to be like you.
Ya.. It's very scary because she holds the mighty ban button.Originally posted by FireIce:im already socially popular
in fact, it's scary to know im so famous.
better to have 2 true friends than 100 whom you have to suck up to all the time and wont help you when u need itOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:In this case i think i only have 2 true friends.
not fair.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Are there anyways to it? Other then being a hypocrite?