live with it. he does nothing but scold people. that is his wonderful life.Originally posted by brazen:Anything more constructive then that?
looks like the pic is frm google?Originally posted by Love Supreme:Did you get conned by this girl from Friendster, cause I thought I heard some similar crap story from "her" and I told her to go Fcuk herself.
[email protected]
Wonder if there is anyway we can track this mother fcuker down using his IP address or something?
at least CNY hongbao and real money is generosity leh...Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:Anyway is she chio?
aiya treat it as charity lo..
CNY comin..must be happy even tho money gone
I strongly doubt so.Originally posted by crossover:but to think abt it, if it's a guy would TS still lend the money?
I tried to post but our dear mod removed it...Originally posted by stooki:i wonder wats her email? maybe can try n see if she got friendster a.c?
Hi Ah Tee...EXACTLY the same sob story and yes the website is wholivesnearyou by Pacific Internet.Originally posted by ah_tee:hi i kena the same girl also,she added me from wholivesnearyou.com
the foto she put there was quite pretty
anways she added me on msn n told shes from HK, the mom jus gone n dad missing, landlord chasing her out by 9.30pm if she dosent pay
say sg guys are hopeless n all, she is still waiting for the right guy to pop by, sounds super tempting eh
she even go on to say sg guys are darn evil, cos all are asking in exchange for her body n blah blah
although i consider myself streetwise, i mus say she sound damn convincing, she was pleading with me for 2 hrs
she even said she allow me to keep her passport, or if i have friend in the police force can bring him along n screen her on the spot, can sign IOU also
although i was quite convinced because she offer me to let her keep her passport until she return
but to me the basic rule still applies, stranger and money dun come together... who knows after i meet her she claims molest or wad n blackmail money
i dunno if u report police theres going to be any use or not, because u gave her the money willingly n theres no recorded money transaction but nevertheless pop by the npc n seek their advice la
n spread the news
Hey Toad, I got nothing out of it and pls do not equate me to what YOU may possibly help someone out for.Originally posted by FireToad:wow u are so naive ! Must be the girlpromise you something else also![]()
Originally posted by Love Supreme:Did you get conned by this girl from Friendster, cause I thought I heard some similar crap story from "her" and I told her to go Fcuk herself.
[email protected]
Wonder if there is anyway we can track this mother fcuker down using his IP address or something?
haha.. u can find a lot of her photos in sggirls n some other online photo forums..Originally posted by Love Supreme:Did you get conned by this girl from Friendster, cause I thought I heard some similar crap story from "her" and I told her to go Fcuk herself.
[email protected]