x 2Originally posted by Ito_^:u leh?![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:u leh?![]()
open my big mouthOriginally posted by noahnoah:x 2![]()
dun act cute!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:![]()
My CNY resolution number 11 with reagrds to sgforums:Originally posted by Ito_^:dun act cute!![]()
Originally posted by assfer:I am a patient from Mental Institute.Currently, I am a Salvation Army's volunteer in Mental Institute.I volunteer in the Donation Bin located just outside Mental Institute.
Originally posted by MooKu:can you all be serious, please?![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:i am the latter
BTW how come on the first day of CNY you people are in sgforums? Nothing to do issit? or [b]MAD ISSIT?[/b]
how u noe he not serious?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:BTW how come on the first day of CNY you people are in sgforums? Nothing to do issit? or [b]MAD ISSIT?[/b][/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
i am the latter
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:so how? can share your experience?
ppl come my house and gib me ang pow. SO I sit infront of laptop count $$ till mad liao.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Yeah think I am going mad...
BTW how come on the first day of CNY you people are in sgforums? Nothing to do issit? or [b]MAD ISSIT?[/b]
can i count the money for you too..............Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ppl come my house and gib me ang pow. SO I sit infront of laptop count $$ till mad liao.
Originally posted by assfer:I am a patient from Mental Institute.Currently, I am a Salvation Army's volunteer in Mental Institute.I volunteer in the Donation Bin located just outside Mental Institute.
Recycling of Mixed ItemsOriginally posted by Ito_^:how u noe he not serious?![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:so how? can share your experience?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ppl come my house and gib me ang pow. SO I sit infront of laptop count $$ till mad liao.
Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Yeah think I am going mad...
"(Bigmouthjoe) Wishes himself a Happy New Year!" sob...![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
can you all be serious, please?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
can you all be serious, please?![]()
Yr parents beri kind, go and visit maid in IMH... hahahaha you made my day knowing there are people like you parents...Originally posted by TXian:My parents went in to visit one of our previous maid that went mad. My mother friend's daughter is a nurse on attachment there.
They all say there security not tight one. The less severe patients are allowed to stroll around the hospital grounds. But these "less severe" cases are appearently enough to scare theses three who have visited.
Anyway, what I heard was that if you are admitted, there will be a record following you that you were previously from IMH..
hur hur...CNY where got ppl wan to go IMH...so funny lor...
You doctor or patient?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:so how? can share your experience?
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:You doctor or patient?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:can you all be serious, please?![]()
unlikely lah... they so happy go lucky, devil may care, this kind of attitude IMH cannot accept... they accept only those stress until siao... which is those in speaker's corner...Originally posted by hiphop2009:pple in bar are from IMH...