no. its unlikely because..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:unlikely lah... they so happy go lucky, devil may care, this kind of attitude IMH cannot accept... they accept only those stress until siao... which is those in speaker's corner...![]()
If BAR people go, it is only for "one thing"Originally posted by Ito_^:no. its unlikely because.. they shld go there but didn't!![]()
Whats that, ''one thing'', S E X?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:If BAR people go, it is only for "one thing"
They are only interested in "one thing"
Happy CNY Pillows, OK?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:well, everyone here toks to pillows
right pillow?
pilllow: ya![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Happy CNY Pillows, OK?
No need to tok to yourself...![]()
SOriginally posted by allentyb:Whats that, ''one thing'', S E X?
u mean the nurse or wat?Originally posted by TiKoPek:yes im from there .. many chio bu sia.. always zaogeng 1![]()
Originally posted by orionlight:you can go Bar forum and ask the people there, they are the permanent residents and they can show you around![]()
happy chinese new year to youOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:S
E
X
?
One thing only, not three! Happy CNY, allentyb.
You can register a new clone than share with us what!....Originally posted by :Ur probably closer to being a member for the IMH than anyone else from SgF by asking us to be serious....... Wtf r u asking this question? If really got oso won't tell u lah........!![]()
haha, aiya, then she came here and all alone ma...somemore we were her employers...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Yr parents beri kind, go and visit maid in IMH... hahahaha you made my day knowing there are people like you parents...![]()
U 's parent?Originally posted by TXian:haha, aiya, then she came here and all alone ma...somemore we were her employers...
Originally posted by laurence82:currently Singapore has three mental institute
one is at Hougang, known as the Institute of Mental Health, Woodbridge Hospital
one at Bishan, known as the Raffles Institution
last one at Bukit Timan Road, known as the Hwa Chong Institute
heard one more will be built, rumours it is Anglo Chinese International
Hanor!Originally posted by laurence82:currently Singapore has three mental institute
one is at Hougang, known as the Institute of Mental Health, Woodbridge Hospital
one at Bishan, known as the Raffles Institution
last one at Bukit Timan Road, known as the Hwa Chong Institute
heard one more will be built, rumours it is Anglo Chinese International