as long as you don't step into the casino, I guess it won't hurt...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:An ah pek in coffeeshop....during cny eve told me..
CHINESE NEW YR 1st day...is a lucky day...then he told me....there is a way to consume those good luck to urself...on chinese new yr 1st day..12am...OPEN ALL THE LIGHTS IN UR HSE...and then stand to ur windows or ur door....and shout HUAT AH HUAT AH HUAT AH HUAT AH, HUAT CAI BIG BIG....then he say will get in all the good essence and luck...
this yr cfm alot of gud things happen to me...gals affinity oso will hav, more $, good luck, good things happen to u, what l want oso will get
THEN yesterdae l tried..l shout at the top of my voice HUAT AH...l tell everyone l noe..HUAT AH
wah..today win so much $ sia...nver lose lor when l play black jack with my cousins...
TONITE l am huating again...hope l heng heng sia..tml continue to win![]()
no la..these 3 days of cny....are the days with good luck..so if possible...must suck as much as possible...Originally posted by FireIce:then we all no need work liao lah
everyday shout huat huat huat then go IR
no la..cny new yr...police will understand de...l will say..l am consuming good luckOriginally posted by Ito_^:u dare do dat near my house, u will see some dulan looking people in blue knocking up yer door in no time.![]()
the ah pek tell me 1st day....but seeing l so lucky...l am tinking of doing it for the 2nd and 3rd day...l wan HUAT BIG BIGOriginally posted by Lorry`:eh so is only on the first day or the first 3 days ?![]()
If you do it in the nude even better... whatever it is that you are shouting to, see you so poor thing don't even have anything to wear, will help you even more!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya..l teach u all the correct and proper way to do
when u huat hor..u must raise up ur hands and swing and say HUAT AH....shout as loud as u wan..... then shout HUAT CAI BIG BIG
they say hor..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:the ah pek tell me 1st day....but seeing l so lucky...l am tinking of doing it for the 2nd and 3rd day...l wan HUAT BIG BIG
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nah you must shout for the whole 15 days.![]()
cannot la..later my parents tink l kee siao sia -_-Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:If you do it in the nude even better... whatever it is that you are shouting to, see you so poor thing don't even have anything to wear, will help you even more!
hmm okie la..l huat for today nite and tml can liao....Originally posted by Ito_^:they say hor..
everything muz have limit. dun be greedy, will backfire one.![]()
Don't worry lah, you shout like that all your neighbours and parents already think you kee siao liao...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:cannot la..later my parents tink l kee siao sia -_-
nvm la..l do for 3 days only la...den l will stop le...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Don't worry lah, you shout like that all your neighbours and parents already think you kee siao liao...
Originally posted by Lorry`:![]()
my windows hasnt been opened for many many months/days, except when smokin in my room i will open.
i think i need to open for awhile
lorry u oso must HUAT WOROriginally posted by Lorry`:![]()
my windows hasnt been opened for many many months/days, except when smokin in my room i will open.
i think i need to open for awhile
and they believe you???Originally posted by xShevchenkox:nvm la..l do for 3 days only la...den l will stop le...
l told my parents that l am doing this for the good of the family....
my mum say l siao -_-, my dad say do lor..if u wan..but dun so loudOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:and they believe you???![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:my mum say l siao -_-, my dad say do lor..if u wan..but dun so loud
Loud = HuatOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:my mum say l siao -_-, my dad say do lor..if u wan..but dun so loud