Loud = HuatOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:tonite l must shout HUAT BIG BIG AH HUAT BIG BIG HUAT CAI AH....
like that more luck will go to me...![]()
dont worry,Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lorry u oso must HUAT WOR
when l huat..l keep praying for good health, more affinity with gals, and guys as well la, more $, good luck, and exams goodOriginally posted by Lorry`:dont worry,
i will HUAT more than you![]()
LETS HUAT together ~!
seriously i want good luck and happy can already....
good in career/health/ren yuan all these....
no need so much $$$
for aquarius, wear RED more
no lah, red color underwear only bring you luck in that "area"Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh ya l forget to add..l wear a red color underwear today...maybe that brings me luck oso
LOL....u dun hum sai la...cny still like thatOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:no lah, red color underwear only bring you luck in that "area"
no la..that is too over do it liao la...Originally posted by Lorry`:
eh shevchenko i think you dont bath tomorrow.... later wash away the luck
red underwear wear back the same one
jia lat lah, choy choy choy I expect lucky whole year one OK? what wait until next yearOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:LOL....u dun hum sai la...cny still like that
ppl cny shld be like me..busily consuming the good luck...
1st priority
if not later waste the chance liao..hav to wait till nxt yr
l mean....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:jia lat lah, choy choy choy I expect lucky whole year one OK? what wait until next year![]()
hello, I not the one wearing red underwear ok? I no need to be so lucky in that "area"Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l mean....
now isnt the time to be ham sai, or wad...or get busy with other unimpt tinz...
MAIN PRIORITY IS TO CONSUME THE GOOD LUCK of all these 3 days...if not must wait till nxt time new yr again![]()
so are u going to follow my procedure to good luck n success?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:hello, I not the one wearing red underwear ok? I no need to be so lucky in that "area"
Only if I can do it naked. otherwise, I don't think it will work one lah...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:so are u going to follow my procedure to good luck n success?

You are a fcuking idiot.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:An ah pek in coffeeshop....during cny eve told me..
CHINESE NEW YR 1st day...is a lucky day...then he told me....there is a way to consume those good luck to urself...on chinese new yr 1st day..12am...OPEN ALL THE LIGHTS IN UR HSE...and then stand to ur windows or ur door....and shout HUAT AH HUAT AH HUAT AH HUAT AH, HUAT CAI BIG BIG....then he say will get in all the good essence and luck...
this yr cfm alot of gud things happen to me...gals affinity oso will hav, more $, good luck, good things happen to u, what l want oso will get
THEN yesterdae l tried..l shout at the top of my voice HUAT AH...l tell everyone l noe..HUAT AH
wah..today win so much $ sia...nver lose lor when l play black jack with my cousins...
TONITE l am huating again...hope l heng heng sia..tml continue to win![]()
today weird lehz...lose $ le la..yesterdae huat so loud...but like bo effect lehzOriginally posted by Ito_^:so how? tonight got huat anot?![]()
over liao lor.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:today weird lehz...lose $ le la..yesterdae huat so loud...but like bo effect lehz
HAIZOriginally posted by Ito_^:over liao lor.ah pek say 1st day mah. so 1st day lor.