my preferred choice will b to get married but with no kidsOriginally posted by noahnoah:Wat are the pros and cons
of being stay single and there after
get marry and with kids etc
Single Life..........freedom , no commitment ....less $$$ burden
MArried/w/o kids ..... Less freedp, ... more responsible....
More $$ burden....... Enjoy the life of happiness with kids ....
Share your views![]()
u nid a companion at some stages of ur life..Originally posted by Lorry`:it's definitely no good (at least for me) for married life ....
i just dont see anything good bout it?
When u r 30 and not marry. Ppl will keep asking u "when getting marry yeah?" Then u will start to think about marriage life.Originally posted by noahnoah:I think when one reach 30 years old
you will start to tink about family life
Wehn you see ppl with kids
you will start to think how nice sia
if i have a family like this
But when you think about $$$
it might set you back
But a lot of ppl told me having a children
wil really help to make the married relationship
better and close![]()
and before long your kids turns teen to twenties and its their turn to be asked the QUESTIONS againOriginally posted by csp3976:When u r 30 and not marry. Ppl will keep asking u "when getting marry yeah?" Then u will start to think about marriage life.
When u r married w/o kid. Ppl will ask you "when are u planning to have children huh?" Then... u start to think of having children.
Actually, just follow the process and want those ppl to shut up.
When u have children liao... of course better relationship lah. Coz u want to give them the best and do not want your children to live in a family with lot of problem.
Children is like a glue that glue the family together.
My view is....Originally posted by noahnoah:NORMALLY
girls are more hurry into marriage one
because they scare later when they turn old
no ppl want them anymore haha
Your view is fully supported.Originally posted by Cool-gal:finding the right one is very important.
so its better late than sorry.
Both just need to try their best...if cannot work out...no regrets....Originally posted by jacqn:it takes a lot of effort for both parties to keep the relationship/ marriage going.i am the pessimistic type i am not cofident myself to make the relationship last too. people change, with environment and time.. dare not to put too much heart into relationship, cos afraid to be hurt. very sad hor.