oh thx for the tip.Originally posted by mystee:i m 650L & 700R. using softlens 38. think u better go to optician to check, if u have asti, and what type of lens should u better.. cos diff lens.. diff sizes.. and oso water content.
wrong.Originally posted by gigabyte14:oh thx for the tip.
but im worrying more abt the degree requirement.
my bro say max is 700 degree per lens, he correct?
wats the diff between hard lens n soft lens? other than hard n soft, lol...Originally posted by missqi:wrong.
my tchr in sec sch is nearly blind, and using contacts, but hard lens.
hmm.. dont think so.. cos i have friends who degree is higher than me. think around 800 to 950..Originally posted by gigabyte14:oh thx for the tip.
but im worrying more abt the degree requirement.
my bro say max is 700 degree per lens, he correct?
dey using soft lens?Originally posted by mystee:hmm.. dont think so.. cos i have friends who degree is higher than me. think around 800 to 950..
not too sure if she is using perm lens or disposible one. but one day lens are a lot more ex thou'Originally posted by gigabyte14:dey using soft lens?
is it possible to hav my degree using the 'wear for 1 day' kind of soft lens CL?
how much for that?Originally posted by mystee:not too sure if she is using perm lens or disposible one. but one day lens are a lot more ex thou'
hmm... think u go to optic shop better.. not all contact lens u will be suitable to wear. they will recommend the list of contact lens that suit u.Originally posted by gigabyte14:waso many different kinds of lenses, i didn't kno dat there were so much...
can any1 list out all of them? cos i wanna know as much as i can, thx![]()
read books lying down and in the dark lo... nvr listen 2 mom advice...Originally posted by Agenda:woah.. my degree aways remain abt the same 1..
how u get so high sia?![]()
wats ur degree?Originally posted by icyboiz:just go to the optician, at first my optician sae i wear oso will abit blur, cos mine quite high, but when i wear it i dun find ani problem still very clear. if can save 3k go LASIK =X
Think b4 say. It's horrible.Originally posted by icyboiz:just go to the optician, at first my optician sae i wear oso will abit blur, cos mine quite high, but when i wear it i dun find ani problem still very clear. if can save 3k go LASIK =X
scary leh... i dun tink i goin for lasik.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
My Eng teacher also went to lasik. After the op, then everyday must apply some solution to clear the eye. The feeling described by her is, "It's like a paper cut on the eye"Originally posted by gigabyte14:scary leh... i dun tink i goin for lasik.
so is pain?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My Eng teacher also went to lasik. After the op, then everyday must apply some solution to clear the eye. The feeling described by her is, "It's like a paper cut on the eye"![]()
I think so.. her eyes were red for a few day. The op very horrible lehOriginally posted by gigabyte14:so is pain?
she got describe to u ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think so.. her eyes were red for a few day. The op very horrible leh![]()
ya.. she took MC to rest at home.. Then when she return to sch, she told us all those horrible stuff.Originally posted by gigabyte14:she got describe to u ?