v small screen... limited space...Originally posted by SBKM:i like nokia fones leh...
onli n80 gt wifi...i wan surf free internet when i outside haha
duno wan get n95 mah..
x2Originally posted by FireIce:batt-sucker!!!
take at nite leh??Originally posted by FireIce:cam quite ok mah.....
depends on photographer's skills lah.......
i took fotos at zouk using my fren's n80 oso quite ok mahOriginally posted by sunny6110:take at nite leh??
my nail is short.Originally posted by _n00b_:i dont like the music player which caused me to get a seperate e10 for listening to music...put in 2GB of songs inside my mini sd card and the player failed to detect all the songs...real player inside can only play videos...no more mp3s...unlike my previous 6681...
have to agree it's a batt sucker...buttons 1 2 3 will be quite hard to press if you have long nails or big fingers...
23hr phone?What's that?i'm now scouting for a pda phone so i can change my n80 once my plan expires in 2months time...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:my nail is short.
well, im trying very very hard to get use to my new 23hour phone.![]()
I never go ktvOriginally posted by sunny6110:me took fotos at ktv cannot make it leh![]()
meaning i got my phone 23 hours agoOriginally posted by _n00b_:23hr phone?What's that?i'm now scouting for a pda phone so i can change my n80 once my plan expires in 2months time...![]()
oh...n80?price dropped quite abit since the time i bought...price wise for n80 now i think is not bad...if TS is getting with plan...i dont get phones without plans so i cant comment on that...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:meaning i got my phone 23 hours ago![]()
no ideaOriginally posted by SBKM:hmmm den wat abt 6288? gd?