go NCC and upgrade software.Originally posted by snobbish:AgreedUse awhile then listen some songs batt gone liao.....Send msg veri slow
solid. seldom hangs. never had insufficient memory error.Originally posted by TehJarVu:what about E61?
wowOriginally posted by ^tamago^:solid. seldom hangs. never had insufficient memory error.
later tonight will go try out BT GPS on my phone.
downloaded sg map, malaysia map, japan map etc liao. click here![]()
Nonsense.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Want work related get N80.
Want entertainment get K800i
Actually I intend to get K800i, but I naughty so opt for slide.![]()
trueOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2
Plus screen small.
No Auto Focus(gosh, I think I m used to my old W900i)
Cheap 5 way navigation button
Lose back cover.
Pro:
nice, 3mp, N-series, ppl jealous see u hav, minisd (cheap not exp).
can upload let us seeOriginally posted by FireIce:i took fotos at zouk using my fren's n80 oso quite ok mah
I havent parade my N80 yet leh..Originally posted by OasisBlue:true![]()
Lolx. My old W900i best, drop from 1m tall table still survive..Originally posted by kenn3th:get the N95, it's better than the N80
My dad's N80 went to service centre after 3 days of usage
Btw, it seems that Sony Ericsson's Phones are more durable to scratches and knocks
my poor phone has been abused by me, dropping off bed, table, and put in a pocket with keys and only has a scratch on the screen![]()
yes! N95 or D810!Originally posted by kenn3th:get the N95, it's better than the N80
My dad's N80 went to service centre after 3 days of usage
Btw, it seems that Sony Ericsson's Phones are more durable to scratches and knocks
my poor phone has been abused by me, dropping off bed, table, and put in a pocket with keys and only has a scratch on the screen![]()
choose whichever u like?choose o2 atom pure for me...thanks...Originally posted by sunny6110:This phone is a all-rounder....
but nothing it is at best...
so... me still like to use this phone thou me can choose all the models I like![]()